Garnier Resurfacing 3-Way Cleanser Reviews

Back to Garnier Resurfacing 3-Way Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Awesome Cleanser

    I have been using this cleanser for about 2 months now and I love it. It cleanses very well and you can feel it working by the coolness sensation. My complexion is very clear and I get compliments all the time. Excellent product! Will purchase again! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    julie70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Irritating

    So heavily fragranced. Sensitive skin beware! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    beautywhiz | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I've been using this cleanser for about a week and my skin feels like silk! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sha22583 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING CLEANSER!!

    I'm a high-end product buyer. However, I do try to cut corners & get a bargain whenever possible, but ONLY if the product is nothing less than amazing. This cleanser is just that.... Simply amazing! I needed a high-quality cleanser that deep cleans, refines texture / exfoliates, softens skin, smells wonderful, rinses away completely clean, & makes my skin feel good throughout the day. This his...read more just what I need. I use this with my Clarisonic Mia brush & I feel like I have a mini-spa in my shower! The price is just right to boot. Well done Garnier! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    MY2CATS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Garnier The Ultimate Cleanser 3-Way Clean

    Garnier - The Ultimate Cleanser - 3-Way Clean - Use 3 different ways - Oil-free Okay, I think that they have renamed this product what I wrote above. ^ This cleanser is amazing! I really am not a fan of Garnier Fructis shampoos, conditioners or styling products, but my sister is. So, I ran out of my Neutrogena and she let me try this, and I fell in love with it! <3 This product is aHmazing! It re...read moreally does work as a "Daily Cleanser", "Exfoliating Scrub" and "Purifying Mask". My sister has oily, sensitive skin and I have combination skin, and the fact that this works on the both of us (her especially) is really awesome! ^_^ This also smells great! I reccommend this for all skin types. Makes taking care of your skin a breeze. — 3 years ago
    BoxedCrayons | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    I got this like about 4 months ago and Im about running out and I will definetly repurchase. the clay mask Is amazing for pores, and after you use it your skin feels so refreshed and smooth. This is one of the products that doesnt cause my skin to get tight and dry. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    nikiibabby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new fav cleanser

    This cleanser is amazing! I used to use Mary Kay cleanser. It worked good, did wonders for my skin, but was expensive. I have oily skin so I usually look for a "deep cleaning" cleanser. I saw the reviews for this one and decided to give it a try. I am so glad I did! Only cost about $7 and it leaves my skin feeling so clean and fresh! Also gives my skin a wonderful tingley feeling after using it. I...read more loved getting that feeling with Noxzema, but Noxzema always seemed to leave a film on my face!! I think one review used the expression, "More band for your buck" about this cleanser. I agree!! You get a cleanser, scrub, and mask all for the price of one! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Product

    I've gone through numerous face products because my skin is so sensitive. I've also learned to generally avoid exfoliating washes because of said sensitivity, not to mention the dryness. This cleanser, however, is a head above the rest. The three way thing is no joke. While it is not necessarily the best at all three, it does each reasonably well without drying or irritating my skin. It also reasonably removes makeup for a product not advertised to. An absolute must have! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    kbrinck | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product !!

    I love that you can use his three different ways. More bang for your buck !! Plus I find that it is not too harsh on my skin. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    mmk1969 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOOOVE THIS ONE!!

    I am so impressed by this multitasking tube! I have acne prone skin... I have boxes of products at home - you name it, I am sure I have it - but nothing worked. This one is great! I love the smell of it and it started clearing my skin after first use! I love the grainy texture that exfoliates and doesn't dry my skin...I'm still looking for right moisturizer - that is definately another very import...read moreant step...you can have great cleanser, mask...but if you don't have right moisturizer- you can do only so much to improve your skin.... Great job Garnier!!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    evicka80 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend