Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Moisturizing Lather Shampoo Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Moisturizing Lather Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Shampoo

    I have thin, fine, blond, color treated hair. My hair was very damaged, dry, frizzy and wasn't growing. My stylist recommended this line. It smells wonderful. After just the first couple uses my hair was shiny, healthy looking and manageable. It also helped my hair start growing again. It's a bit pricey, but definitely worth it. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    productjunkie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    In love!

    LOVE IT...lathers nicely, smells YUMMY, and keeps my hair SOFT!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Smells so good! My hair almost feels like a I used conditioner after words. I love this shampoo! The conditioner didn't impress me too much smells good also. I would just buy the shampoo and invest in another conditioner. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    danichole | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good for dandruff

    I recently got a Brazilian blowout (which I am never getting again by the way because I don't want to get CANCER!). IT made my hair look amazing, but It also caused dandruff. I have never had dandruff in my life so I kind of freaked out. I called my friend who is a hair stylist and she recommended I use this Paul Mitchell Wild Ginger shampoo because it is sulfate free so it would not ruin my smoot...read moreh hair, but it is also moisturizing. SHe was so right! This shampoo is so thick and it lathers up and it smells divine. It also helped my dandruff. WIthin two washes, my dandruff was mostly gone. My hair is so smooth and almost flake-free now! THis shampoo is good for anybody with dry hair, but it also works for people with dandruff. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    rachel_pecorari | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally Moisturizes

    This summer has been harsh on my chemically relaxed, colored hair. With the Wild Ginger shampoo and treatments, my hair becomes much softer and looks healthy and not dry. I am slowly racking up all of the products to use at home because they really work! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    sweetchuck | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Paul Mitchell Wild Ginger is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I was skeptical about this product as I have used Paul Mitchell products and I haven't really been impressed..This product is by far the best shampoo, conditioner I have used. I went out and purchased all of the products in this line.. My hair has never looked better!!! It is pricey for a woman on a budget but worth the splurge....Trust me this is a must use product you will never go back to your old shampoo again. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    24secret | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new favorite shampoo

    I love the smell of this shampoo! It doesn't dry out your hair like some other shampoos and just is amazing. — 3 years ago
    laura_marie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loves it!

    I absolutely love this shampoo. It's really hard to get a hold of but if you find it, I will insist on spending a bit extra for it. With the shampoo, intensive treatment conidtioner and the Keratriplex in-salon treatment it was $60 dollars. It really moisturized my hair and has made it stronger. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Ozzie85 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend