It Cosmetics Bye Bye Lid Lines Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Bye Bye Lid Lines»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Incredible Results

    This product really delivers. I was amazed at how much more pigment I got out of my shadows.... and made it last so much longer!!! Best part about it is no creases. I'm crazy for IT Cosmetics, by far their products are superior — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Totallyme | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for eyeliner!!

    i actually use this under my lower lash line to keep my eyeliner from running away! i line my inner waterline and this product is the only thing that keeps my liner from being under my eyes in a few hours!!! — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    love

    great eye primer stays on a long time and smooths out my wrinkles. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    sandyc | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    IT Cosmetics Bye-Bye Lid Lines

    This is the most AMAZING product. I have oily skin, hot flashes and I workout everyday!! My lids look as fresh as when I put my shadow on in the morning!!!! I even used it around my lip line to keep my lipstick from bleeding!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Golfergirl55 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Goodbye, greasy creases!

    My lids are quite oily, which I heard is a good thing as that means less wrinkles later on in life, but it's a pain trying to get eyeshadows to not crease on me. Along comes this wonderful product. I like the the doe foot applicator as it dispenses the perfect amount of product everytime. Only a little dot is needed for each lid. It spreads like a dream and my eyeshadow colors are more vibrant ...read moreand do not crease throughout the day. I have had this product for over a month now, and I don't think that it's even halfway finished. This is a definite great value for the money. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Junerose | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite product!!!

    I've tried other products but this is the best!! While the others do help shadow stay crease proof, this REALLY makes it look great and is good for your skin with antioxdants...what could be better? Please make it in more colors!!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    bowlin1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    best eyeshadow primer

    makes a world of difference in staying power and bringing out the true color and vibrancy of your eyeshadow. works great with nars and urban decay shadows especially — 3 years, 2 months ago
    claydixie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PERFECT!

    I have looked all over trying to find a product that does what it advertises and this is it! No creases, no streakes, no allergic reaction!!!!! That was the most important point about the product. It stays the entire day into the night and comes off easily with soap and water. Pefect! Congratulations to IT Cosmetics for the best product that is worth the money and it lasts a long time. Thanks! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mousemouse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend