Maybelline New York Volum' Express Falsies Flared Washable Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Volum' Express Falsies Flared Washable»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Longest Eyelashes

    We can always trust Maybelline to make our eyes beautiful nd their Falsies Mascara continues the tradition. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pixframe | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    NOT BAD

    i LIKED IT AND FOR THE PRICE IT IS GREAT!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    HEATHERBMM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    TRULY AMAZING!

    Hello, I tried Falsies for the first time Yesterday and I really love the way they make my lashes look!! They look so long and thick it actually looks like I may be wearing fake lashes without the glue!!! I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a great long beautiful lash! also for the price its truly amazing!They lasted all day and night till I washed them! I found my new favorite Mascara! Thanks Maybelline — 6 years, 1 month ago
    crystal2225 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST!

    This is THE BEST mascara! It really does do what it says. I have tried some named brand mascara's from Sephora and they really don't even work half as good as this stuff and it's only $5 at Wal Mart! Totally worth it and it lasts a long time too! — 6 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Definitely not what it advertises!

    I bought a tube when I saw a commercial for it on t.v. and needed new mascara, any way, so I thought I would give it a try. I have always used Maybelline products, and for the most part, love them. However, this was the exception to the rule! I like the wand and the way it goes on, but no way does it make you look like you're wearing false eyelashes! But I could live with that, too! What I CAN'T l...read moreive with is that I've worn this mascara twice now, and both times, my eye has swollen and become extremely red! After some detective work, I figured out it's the mascara causing my eye to freak out! Most mascaras I buy do not have that Kera fiber in them; this was the first, so I'm thinking it's an allergic reaction to the kera fiber. Will not be purchasing this again and the whereabouts of the first tube? Deep sixed it into the trash can! Wish I could rate this lower than a 1! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SusanB56 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Two thumbs up

    I recently purchased this mascara (it was on sale) and I love it. I'm a avid user of Maybelline mascara and thought I'd give the falsies a try. I bought very black and it went on smooth with no clumps. It also does not dry out my lashes like other mascara. This mascara provides volume and really does pick up those little lashes that always get left behind. I would definitely recommend this mascara and give it a try. I'm glad I did. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Its a great mascara but it doesn't give you fake lashes.

    It gives you volume, curls, thickening, and some length but nothing close to fake lashes. It lasts allday without flaking, it doesn't clump, and it makes your lash line look full and dense which is really good thing! In order to get the best out of this mascara you need to layer it a couple of times the best results out of it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BLUExsparkles | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great mascara, a bit clumpy though...

    I got this mascara because a friend on Facebook raved about it...well, I have purchased 2 tubes of it and I do love it with the two exceptions. 1) it tends to be a bit clumpy. I have tried following the directions which say not to let it dry between coats, as well as tried it after drying. Still clumps. However, the clumping is NOT enough reason for me to stop using this mascara! 2) the Wate...read morerproof formula is not only that, but lotion proof, soap proof, EVERYTHING proof! I went back and purchased the non-waterproof formula and threw out the waterproof one. After using eye makeup remover, and soap/lotions, the mascara was still on my lashes after a day and a half. IF this is what you want, go for it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    thegrantgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Falsie's my ass

    the add through me off completely. Give me a break if those woman weren't wearing the biggest false eyelashes there are in the world, I don't know!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    liz0822 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    pretty good

    for the money, but it isn`t "no Falsies". Got it in Germany in brown, fits better to me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    artepich | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Maybelline New York Volum' Express Falsies Flared Washable

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"