Maybelline New York Volum' Express Falsies Flared Washable Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Volum' Express Falsies Flared Washable»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best everr.

    I think this mascara is good. I'm just in high school and one day i was talking to my friend she was like zoned out i was like what are you staring out? She said my eyelashes cause they were HUGE. And I do wear glasses, and its hard to blink cause my lashes hit the frame but other than that I LOVE LOVE LOVE this masacara i own the yellow one too. If you want a great mascara GET THIS ONE<3 — 3 years, 6 months ago
    masacraloverr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Maybelline Falsies - good not great

    Maybelline NY Falsies mascara works well. Fills in thin lashes, though not like the comercials — 3 years, 6 months ago
    nlkncfit | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good length and definition, not so much volume

    I really do like this mascara. It goes on smooth without clumping and the brush really does fan out your lashes in a nice way. I find my lashes look very defined and longer when I use this one. It doesn't really volumize though. The formula is just to thin to really plump the lashes. I have been using this one for my everyday mascara, really like it! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    aml0017 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Longest Eyelashes

    We can always trust Maybelline to make our eyes beautiful nd their Falsies Mascara continues the tradition. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    pixframe | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    NOT BAD

    i LIKED IT AND FOR THE PRICE IT IS GREAT!!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    HEATHERBMM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    TRULY AMAZING!

    Hello, I tried Falsies for the first time Yesterday and I really love the way they make my lashes look!! They look so long and thick it actually looks like I may be wearing fake lashes without the glue!!! I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a great long beautiful lash! also for the price its truly amazing!They lasted all day and night till I washed them! I found my new favorite Mascara! Thanks Maybelline — 3 years, 6 months ago
    crystal2225 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST!

    This is THE BEST mascara! It really does do what it says. I have tried some named brand mascara's from Sephora and they really don't even work half as good as this stuff and it's only $5 at Wal Mart! Totally worth it and it lasts a long time too! — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Definitely not what it advertises!

    I bought a tube when I saw a commercial for it on t.v. and needed new mascara, any way, so I thought I would give it a try. I have always used Maybelline products, and for the most part, love them. However, this was the exception to the rule! I like the wand and the way it goes on, but no way does it make you look like you're wearing false eyelashes! But I could live with that, too! What I CAN'T l...read moreive with is that I've worn this mascara twice now, and both times, my eye has swollen and become extremely red! After some detective work, I figured out it's the mascara causing my eye to freak out! Most mascaras I buy do not have that Kera fiber in them; this was the first, so I'm thinking it's an allergic reaction to the kera fiber. Will not be purchasing this again and the whereabouts of the first tube? Deep sixed it into the trash can! Wish I could rate this lower than a 1! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    SusanB56 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Two thumbs up

    I recently purchased this mascara (it was on sale) and I love it. I'm a avid user of Maybelline mascara and thought I'd give the falsies a try. I bought very black and it went on smooth with no clumps. It also does not dry out my lashes like other mascara. This mascara provides volume and really does pick up those little lashes that always get left behind. I would definitely recommend this mascara and give it a try. I'm glad I did. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Its a great mascara but it doesn't give you fake lashes.

    It gives you volume, curls, thickening, and some length but nothing close to fake lashes. It lasts allday without flaking, it doesn't clump, and it makes your lash line look full and dense which is really good thing! In order to get the best out of this mascara you need to layer it a couple of times the best results out of it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    BLUExsparkles | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend