Maybelline New York Volum' Express Falsies Flared Washable Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Volum' Express Falsies Flared Washable»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Defines, thickens, and darkens.

    At first when i got this mascara it was a little too liquidy and runny but after a week or so it thickened and brushed on the most beautiful fringe. The pigment is a true black and really stands out. It thickens your lashes and gives you a slight curl, for more drama use an eyelash curler before and after you apply this. It's an inexpensive price and is sold everywhere. Ranges from $5-$7. No flak...read moreing, stays on all day. Be sure to swipe all your coats while mascara is wet.Overall love the dark pigment and thickening it offers. I think one of the best drugstore mascaras, even like it more that the Covergirl Lashblast which used to be my holy grail. Also could be compared to Loreals Voluminous, but Falsies defines more than the Voluminous. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    SarahHxo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Falsies were false

    I tried Mabelline Falsies Mascara and was not very impressed. I saw the comercials for the product and expected it to truly lenthen my lashes or at least make them look thicker. ?What I found was that it was no different than the cheaper mascaras that I have tried in the past. I was truly disaponted Thankyou, Amy Cheney — 3 years, 11 months ago
    amy_cheney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Maybelline New York Falsies Mascara

    I bought this just as it hit the shelves because I couldn't find the mascara I usually buy. I like the way it made my lashes look fuller. It lasted all day and night and the vaue was great--I only paid $4.00 with a coupon. The clerk and I had a good chuckle over the name. Thanks! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    suzan_scarbrough | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best everr.

    I think this mascara is good. I'm just in high school and one day i was talking to my friend she was like zoned out i was like what are you staring out? She said my eyelashes cause they were HUGE. And I do wear glasses, and its hard to blink cause my lashes hit the frame but other than that I LOVE LOVE LOVE this masacara i own the yellow one too. If you want a great mascara GET THIS ONE<3 — 3 years, 11 months ago
    masacraloverr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Maybelline Falsies - good not great

    Maybelline NY Falsies mascara works well. Fills in thin lashes, though not like the comercials — 3 years, 11 months ago
    nlkncfit | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good length and definition, not so much volume

    I really do like this mascara. It goes on smooth without clumping and the brush really does fan out your lashes in a nice way. I find my lashes look very defined and longer when I use this one. It doesn't really volumize though. The formula is just to thin to really plump the lashes. I have been using this one for my everyday mascara, really like it! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    aml0017 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Longest Eyelashes

    We can always trust Maybelline to make our eyes beautiful nd their Falsies Mascara continues the tradition. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    pixframe | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    NOT BAD

    i LIKED IT AND FOR THE PRICE IT IS GREAT!!!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    HEATHERBMM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    TRULY AMAZING!

    Hello, I tried Falsies for the first time Yesterday and I really love the way they make my lashes look!! They look so long and thick it actually looks like I may be wearing fake lashes without the glue!!! I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a great long beautiful lash! also for the price its truly amazing!They lasted all day and night till I washed them! I found my new favorite Mascara! Thanks Maybelline — 3 years, 11 months ago
    crystal2225 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST!

    This is THE BEST mascara! It really does do what it says. I have tried some named brand mascara's from Sephora and they really don't even work half as good as this stuff and it's only $5 at Wal Mart! Totally worth it and it lasts a long time too! — 3 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend