Clean & Clear Morning Burst Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Morning Burst Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great for the mornings

    I like this cleanser especially in the mornings. It has an orange citrus smell to it, plus beads in the soap as well to get the dry and oily spots on your face. This really does help me open up my eyes more in the morning as I am not a morning person at all. — 3 years ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beads of joy?

    I enjoy this face wash, if not for the cleansing, but the fact that it smells divine and wakes me up whenever I use it! So glad I bought this! — 3 years ago
    Heater20 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely Scent

    I actually enjoy this scent quite abit. It does a good job of cleaning without over-drying and the convenience of the pump delivers the right amount without waste — 3 years ago
    oneangelsmiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    very interesting

    okay well it is very invigorating it wakes you up but if you are using it for acne it wont help at all and also it is way to strong for sensitive skin — 3 years ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Innvigorating

    Umlike the others that reviewed this I think that it does a great job at waking me up. I love the citrus scent. It gets my face clean which is the most important part! — 3 years ago
    CurlyQ28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    not great

    I used this cleanser because of the morning burst, for that extra boost I need in the morning, but was not impressed. It made me break out really bad, but it kinda woke me up. I much perfer cetiphil — 3 years ago
    Cowgirl_up_8 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nothing special

    I was drawn to this product because of the scent. It cleanses like any other product out there. The beads don't really do anything. It's just there for looks. I don't see a difference in using this from a Neutrogena cleanser. — 3 years ago
    ngpossible | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awakening scent!

    Love this product line! I have normal skin and this delivers a non-drying, refreshing cleanse. Also love the Morning Burst Astringent. Cool, tingling sensation with no soapy residue. — 3 years ago
    lowmaint | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Refreshing cleanser

    This was an interesting cleanser. I wouldn't normally use a clean and clear product, but it said it would wake me up with a burst of scent. Which I did notice, but it's not citrus. It's more of a clean, fresh scent that's strong enough to make you alert. Which I need in the morning! Along with the scent, it feels nice lathering and had a good cooling sensation. This one I would use on combination ...read moreto oily skin, and the green pump morning burst for normal to dry skin. Overall I know I will use this for what it does, but too much use can dry the skin out. — 3 years ago
    SinGarden | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    So dissapointed:(!!

    This product didnt work well for me it just made me brake out and dryied out my skin on my face! — 3 years ago
    Neluvzjul | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend