Clean & Clear Morning Burst Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Morning Burst Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Could've been great for oily skin, BUT.

    Full of irritating menthol and menthyl lactate (the ingredients that leave a tingling feeling), also contains irritating plant extracts. Below standard, drying, and overall poor. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great

    It's a good product but didn't think as any more than a normal cleanser although it did leave my skin refreshed — 3 years, 8 months ago
    iheartbeauty13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clean and clear

    This product works great on my skin it cleans it well and I've bought it three times already — 3 years, 8 months ago
    roze1844 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Review subject

    I just bought this last week, and it makes my skin soft but other than that does not really help, i would not buy it again!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    GirlyGurl83 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    refreshing, works well

    This cleanser has a very refreshing scent that I love to use in the mornings to help wake me up! this is the cleanser I use the most in the summer and my skin is nearly completely clear of all acne. It exfoliates alright but I feel like the beads go away too quicky, all in all its a good buy though — 3 years, 11 months ago
    anna1002 | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    In Love with this cleanser!

    I love it. I have combination skin and started using this and now my skin glows and looks even. I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    christin.ball | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    i love this — 3 years, 11 months ago
    amanda_alverson | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good

    it smells good & leaves ur face soft & supple. there is a tingly feeling & wakes u up. smells refreshing. but if u have dry skin like me it will dry ur skin out so use a nice hydrating moisturizer — 3 years, 11 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Clean, but not clear!

    I love the smell of this and it does an alright job of waking me as far as I can tell, but this does not cleanse. It made no difference in my face, I felt like I may as well have been washing my face off with soap and water. So Instead I put it in the shower and used up the remainder on days when I was lazy and washed my face in the shower. Then I never bought it again! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Steph53 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    coooooool

    its simply great for oily skin, and as my skin is oily and acne prone it clears all the oil giving me oil free skin which result in less acne. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    miss_waince | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"