Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal 2-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good time saver

    I have a natural curly hair and sometimes i need to use more conditioner. Was skeptical at first because usually 2 in 1 shampoo can't help the moisturizing part of my hair. This shampoo works... and i can still feel the softness of my hair till 2 days after washing. Works even better after adding pantene anti frizz in the same line. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    purplemoon | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Didn't work for me

    This product did not do good on my hair. It made my hair dry and brittle. I think it had to do with the shampoo and conditioner together (2-in-1). For my hair type I will stick with the shampoo and conditioner seperately. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Makes my hair feel stripped

    I was expecting at least some sort of moisture... nuh-uh. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    my fav

    I love this shampoo, perfect for girls with the curls. It works great! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    melissaBmomof3 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pantene Hydrating Shampoo + Conditioner

    This product is a very high quality product that totally lives up to it's ad. I would recommend it to anyone and will continue to purchase it for myself and my family. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Hydrenga | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Pleaser

    Wow !!! Talk about a shampoo all men can love. In this fast pace society we live in this is the Ultimate Shampoo. Swish swash your hair is washed ... to perfection that is. Trust me Ladies and Gentlemen on this one it's the perfect great smelling silky shampoo !!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Philliplazarus | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Time Saver!

    This product works great for me and saves me time in the shower! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    14beauty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nice for quick washing

    I have used this on a few occasions (ex. when I run out of seperate shampoo and cond.). I find that it doesn't seem to have enough conditioner. It seems I often end up with tangles. I like the fragrance and my kids don't mind it but, personally I like the seperate products. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Allyanne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend