Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Curly Hair Series Moisture Renewal Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Curls!

    I love this shampoo! It is my standby- and works great even if I decide to straighten my hair later. It is perfect for naturally curly/wavy hair. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    doctordeb06 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene Hydrating Curls Shampoo

    After trying to get my hair straighter for years, I wanted to go back to curly. ...this shampoo does make my hair feel lighter & does not weigh it down....so, there are a few more curls (I do not use a curling iron, so I can't say how much better or not that is). It also cleans my hair without making it too tangly. I use much less of the conditioner due to this. I'd like to also review the con...read moreditioner, but haven't found it on the website yet. I'll keep looking. I surely like it, too, with the shampoo--- my hair combs straight through the first time without tangles. I have naturally wavy hair that tangles very easily when shampooed. with my old shampoo & conditoner, I had to use at least 3-4 times more conditioner than I do with this one. So, this has been really nice. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Sholleman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    This shampoo saves my hair. I have naturally curly, color-treated hair which has always been dry. So many shampoos have left my curls frizzy & fly-away. Not this one. I'm hooked. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    JuliaW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not so..

    great for naturally curly hair..Ive been using it for a month and haven't seen any more curl definition..its actually doing the opposite..and it seems to give me more frizz — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Jaimelynn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for my perm

    This shampoo really helped when I got my perm. Kept away the frizzies and kept my curls beautiful. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Terresa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Flat to curly

    I love this shampoo anytime but especially after a perm to tame the curls — 4 years, 3 months ago
    snapper244 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Curvaceous Curls

    Helped define my curls almost to what they used to be. Don't have to use a bunch of this shampoo to create suds in my hair. Washes out easy. My hair is soft and smooth! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    ebelsby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff

    As someone who's struggled with curls and frizz all my life, this stuff keeps my hair manageable and tame, which I never thought was possible. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    RebeccaW | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loved it

    I love the smell of the shampoo and the way it lathers. My hair is already curly so I can't say I noticed more curls but my hair did not get dried out and stayed soft. I really like this one. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Helen_Carter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So far, my favorite Pantene!

    Of all the shampoos and conditioners on the market, this is by far my favorite. I have very coarse, curly hair, and the combination of the products moisturizes and calms my frizzies.....it's the only shampoo and conditioner I'll use (and it's hard to find a fully stocked shelf at the store, which tells me I'm not the only one impressed with the results) — 4 years, 3 months ago
    BeckyFarris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend