Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Straighten & Smooth Creme Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Normal-Thick Hair Solutions Straighten & Smooth Creme»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Didn't work

    I have the thickest hair of anyone I have ever met. I also have stubborn waves. I tried this but was disappointed. I was hoping it would make straightening my hair easier but, it didn't do anything. It leaves my hair a little greasy looking also. Now it sits under my kitchen sink unused. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    apenthy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product

    I have naturally curly hair and this helps alot when i want it to be straight some days, it smells great also! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kadia3 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Curly Hair!

    This product has been a lifesaver for straightening my hair. It leaves my hair soft and shiny after I am finished. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    judge82 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    makes hair live longer and shine ever

    reduces time, and makes hair shine and look lively — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Rashmigane | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curly hair

    I didn't know there was such a product. My teenage son has frizzy, curly hair that he hates, we use my straight iron on it, but within an hour it frizzes back out. Next time I'm in town I plan on purchasing this product, thanks for you reviews. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    AbbynLucy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pefect for Winter

    I really like this product because I have pretty thick hair and in the winter it gets frizzy if I straighten it. I love the comb-In Cream because it helps control the frizz with out leaving it heavy. My hair looks so heathy afterwards and I get so many compliments! Love this product, would recommend it with anyone who is looking for a light and controlling product. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    akaskadden | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    the straighter the better

    My hair is naturally curly and I hate my curls so I love to straighten by hair with a flat iron. With the Pantene extra straight comb-in cream I get better results plus I don't damage my hair as much! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kornfan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    use off and on

    i have thick/wavy hair. i think maybe too wavy/thick. it works ok, for me. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    kittylounger | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    I have always used Pantene shampoo and conditioner and they have always worked really great for my hair. I told my parents to go buy me some type of product that would help get my hair straightened because I need something new. I have always tried differnet products to see which works best. They came home with this product and after trying it out I felt how different it was. It left my hair smooth, sleek, and frizz free. I totally loved it. I love it and will continue to use it!!!!!!!!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    lmn_a_garza3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not for me.

    I have naturally curly hair and this product was too heavy. I made my hair super straight, but towards the end of day my hair became a bit greasy. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jewelbox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend