Nu Skin Epoch Baobab Body Butter Reviews

Back to Nu Skin Epoch Baobab Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lovely on your skin. Smells like heaven

    Hi this is sabrina, nuskin blue diamond distributer, the nuskin product is amazing if you want to buy it , let me help you it is very easy and you safe a lot of money. you go to nuskin website, click on your country, click on "sign up as customer or distributer" and enter by Sponsor ID:CA00041073, that`s it now you can shop and safe lots of money´╗┐,or add wechat:nuskinsasa — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    nuskinsasa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Epoch baobab butter

    Lovely on your skin. Smells like heaven. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    molarescu | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best non greasy body butter

    I love a body butter but hate the thick greasy shiny effect it leaves! NOT with this Epoch body butter! It is affordable and totally non greasy with lasting soothing effect! My daughter suffers with excema and this really sooths — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ester_coetzee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Help The Rain forest-Worth every penny

    This product is amazing...it lasts all day and night long! Soft pleasant smell. Worth every penny. Plus, when purchased- NuSkin plants a tree in Malawi. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    junebride541 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING RESULTS WITH BAOBAB BODY BUTTER

    My skin has been dry and flaky for years but no more since I started using Baobab Body Butter! A small amount goes a long ways. Never greasy, it absorbs quickly and leaves my skin moist all day and all night! My skin has been around a long time but with Baobab Body Butter it looks and feels years younger. I sell Baobab Butter by simply answering the question, "What have you done to your skin?"...read more This is another of those "you've got to try it to believe it" NuSkin products that make me proud to be a NuSkin Executive! If you haven't tried it yet there is no time like today!! Martha Woods — 3 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great after the shower!

    I use it everyday after the shower, it keeps my body moisturized all day. I use in my face too! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    beautifulfamily | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    It smells sooo good, but it isn't overpowering!! It's very moisturizing and absorbs quickly, which i love! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    naomihy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Nu Skin Baobob Bodt Butter

    Not that great-have used better body butters.Turns watery and oily if it gets warm — 4 years, 3 months ago
    elajab | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    YUM YUM..

    This product is so soothing and fabulous for legs right after shaving or waxing..and helps a great cause. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bebequeen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE MOST Luxurious Body Cream! its a 10!

    Amazing! it smells good enough to eat! and is so softening and wonderful - absolutely not greasy and absorbs quickly and leaves a wonderful smooth soft skin, Also whenever you purchase this product a baobab tree is planted. You get the best of both worlds with this product! The BEST body cream ever. anyone who I share this with -buys it!!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    mytootsie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend