Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Triple Action Volume Mousse Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Triple Action Volume Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Hair Is Long and Baby Fine

    I have been using Pantene Full & Thick mousse for a number of years now. I love it when I am told that my hair looks so beautiful, so thick. (If these people could only see my "real" hair-yikes!) This product smells so good,is affodable and does what it says it will! What a switch. That's why I've been using it for years. My hair goes from baby-fine to instant vavoom. Loved it when I started using it-years later, loving it even more. Donna in CT. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Buttons | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lightweight

    very light weight and isn't sticky. smells good & is really affordable. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works for me

    I found this to be just as good as salon brands. I had my doubts, but it proved me wrong. I'm gonna get the shampoo and conditioner today to try it out. I should have disco hair when I'm done. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Too Heavy

    Agree with review, weighs hair down and doesn't do anything to volumize. Smells pretty though. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Sandy47 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Waxy

    I felt this product left my fine hair flat and lifeless. It has almost a waxy texture leaving my hair feeling like it needed washed. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    williams1115 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Wasn't as light as it claims

    This product just didn't work on my fine hair. It seems to work well for some so I guess give it a try and you might have good luck. But for me, it just weighed down my hair and left it sticky feeling, even if I used just a little. I expected something very light but with good hold, and this isn't like that at all. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    ugh

    I bought this product because it says it will pump up thin hair. I have fine hair and this product left my hair sticky, flat, and hard to style in a soft, full look. It actually weighed down my hair. I also didn't find the "hold" very good, either. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Full & Thick??? More like Fine & Limp!

    I have baby fine hair, so I was hoping this would give me volume and thickness. I didn't think it was possible, but it actually made my hair look even more limp than it does with no styling product! It did make my hair feel very soft, but it was limp, and very oily by the end of the day. I love the Full & Thick shampoo and conditioner, but this mousse disappointed. I'll stick with the Redken thickening lotion. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Hill75 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great volume

    I use this with the Sheer Volume shampoo and conditioner and I find that they give my hair plenty of volume without weighing it down. My hair is fine and straight and I just recently cut it short from being pretty long. I do think the products work better now than when my hair was long, but at least it holds a curl and doesn't make it oily or full of residue like other products do. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Talk about Fullness

    This is great for flat hair like mine it gives it some life. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    JackieB | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend