Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume Silicone Free Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Fine Hair Solutions Volume Silicone Free Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pantene Sheer Volume Shampoo

    I love this shampoo! I am currently using it regulary and it helps my hair from being flat. Use with conditioner for even better volume! :D — 4 years, 3 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Im so excited about all things Pantene. You can get the same quality of a salon product without 1. going to the salon to buy it 2. paying the salon retail price. This product never lets my hair down and the quality of my hair has improved dramatically. I totally recommend this product. Next Im trying beautiful lengths. Cant wait! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Mudkitten | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    ...

    This shampoo smells great and makes my hair feel very soft! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    yulinkaa | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pantene FULL AND THICK! AWESOME

    I have very fine,dry,damaged, thinning hair but it is naturally wavy. I love the straight styles, but when I would straighten my hair it would look even thinner. I tried and tried everything from profession salon products to dime store dollar products. I tried this the other day and after one shampoo and condition with it, plus the damage protection leave in conditioner, my hair looked much thicke...read morer and healthier that even my stylist who is a friend commented about how much better my hair had looked. I love this product and can not wait to continue to use it to see if I get even more results. The only thing that I would want the makers of Pantene to do, it to make the fragrance back to what it was when pantene first came out in the early 80's (I think that is when it was) It had a gold cap. I loved that smell. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Rhunter325 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    You Are Kidding Right?

    I guess I get sucked into thinking I can buy beauty products cheaply at the local drug store, then I read this, that Pantene shampoo is really great. Then, everything thing I just reviewed goes out the window. You lose all credibility by writing that Pantene shampoo is "Great." It isn't; unless you like washing your hair with Janitor in a Drum! I guess these people have never used qu...read moreality hair products before. I can't really pin point exactly what it did to my hair, but I can tell you what it didn't. Everything the advertising said that it would. Make up and hair products have been a hobby of mine since I was 15. (I won't say how long ago that was, but Jimmy Carter was president.) I grew up poor and used hand soap and water to wash my hair. When I got old enough to buy my own hair and beauty products, I studied every ad that came out as I had limited funds with which to purchase products. I even bought that shampoo Farrah Fawcett touted as the greatest thing since sliced bread and everything was a big disappointment. As my income grew, I began purchasing the more expensive department store brands and products sold by doctors. Like everyone else in this economy, I want to get the most bang for the buck and began researching again. Bottom line, don't wast your money on drug store shampoos, especially this one. Most of the time, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. My hair is too important to me to save $10 to $15 a month buying over rated hair products. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    RebeccaW62 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Love Pantene's smell and lather, but....

    The first time I used Pantene's Full and Thick Shampoo it left my hair feeling great! After only 2 weeks of use, my hair felt like limp, dry, fly-away straw. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    MiriamAM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pantene all the way

    There is something about all of Pantene's products; easy on my thin, limp hair; never causes build up and always leaves me looking my best. I think Pantene helps my hair be more healthy as I have had less split ends and a major reduction is dryness. Thanks Pantene! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    abagby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    divine

    smells great, does add volume but living in the keys west, fl. It does not last all day. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    jahylo78 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Pantene Sheer Volume Shampoo

    I work in my flower garden every day and sometimes wash my hair twice a day - this shampoo gives me volume and doesn't dry my hair out even tho I wash it so often. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    kendyl2007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Probably won't buy it again.

    I wash my fine, thin(flat-ironed daily) hair every other day. I bought this shampoo thinking that it would work like all the other Pantene shampoo's I've use in the past (great), but I noticed that I have to wash my hair with my kids 2in1 Suave at least once a week to remove the residue build up. I do not use styling products in my hair so I doubt that has anything to do with the residue. I will now be looking for the Pantene Thick n Full again. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    prbella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend