Revlon PhotoReady Powder Reviews

Back to Revlon PhotoReady Powder»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Ehh

    This product isn't the best. It doesn't blend well and looks chalky. I wouldn't recommend buying this unless you want something with SPF in it. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    blueberry8 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's ok

    The coverage was not bad but did it make my skin poreless? No. The mirror is nice. It did provide decent coverage for the few brown spots I have. Not sure if I will purchase this again. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent powder, looks nice

    I've been searching for a perfect powder that I don't have to pay $$$ for - this one is decent, but not exactly perfect. I immediately chucked the brush that this powder came with, and used a small makeup sponge instead, which works infinitely better with this powder. The power looks very light at first, but then does blend in with the skin after a while. It is a fairly long-lasting powder, and de...read morefinitely takes care of shine, two major pluses in my book. Also, the powder itself will last you a while - I've been using it every day for a month and I haven't made a dent in it, so you will get more than $10 worth of use out of it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Shara525 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love love love

    This is my favorite drugstore powder. Sets my foundation to last all day and gives me that flawless look without being cakey. I've tried many powders and I always come back to this! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    clynnee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Don't like it.

    Really poor color choices, the powder just kind of sat on top of my skin in a weird way and it felt drying. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Meh

    It's ok it looks very dry on my face even though i have naturally oily skin I would not even consider repurchasing this — 2 years, 9 months ago
    bearzz11 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wasn't sure...

    I normally hate powder makeup...I'm just not used to that "dry" look it gives you...but this surprised me in a good way! I like it...as long as you pick the right color, you'll love it! Also, I prefer using a makeup sponge instead of the brush it comes with — 3 years, 8 months ago
    holliparent | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    photo ready:)

    i liked this product so much ive purchased it 3 times:) I absolutely love it. I use my foundation and then apply this with my contour brush after leaving me with an airbrush look:) its soft light and great coverage. i buy a shade darker to make me look tanner! lol but i love it! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    nikki_seczawa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Velvety Nice!

    I really like this powder, particularly in conjunction with the PhotoReady Makeup! It's silky smooth, not heavy and completes my makeup look! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    sherilee_aragon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like it!

    You know, I had a good coupon and thought what the heck I will give it a try and as a 40ish woman, I actually liked it! It doesn't cake and it feels really light on the skin. It doesn't sink into fine lines either! I didn't regret buying it! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ReginaGail | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend