Wet n Wild ColorIcon Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild ColorIcon Eyeshadow Palette»
Sort by:
  • 9

    wet n wild in love

    this is by far the best eyeshadow palette i have used great price and u get much more than what u expect! it will crease after a long day but that is to be expected on the other had they r very pigmented colors and a wide variety and with a decent eyeshadow primer underneath it lasts much longer. — 3 months, 1 week ago
    kfloyd01 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful shadows!

    I loveee these wet n wild shadows. I have several of the trios, and two of the 8 color palettes. I usually go for the neutral palettes, and I find that all of them are very wearable and the shadows are highly pigmented. I even wear the trio that has blues in it, I believe it's called "On Cloud Nine". These last very long with a primer underneath, but I have used them without a primer, and they...read more still hold up very well. The shadows are buttery and soft, which can be good and bad. I personally like the softness, but when I dropped one of my 8 shadow palettes, a lot of the colors crumpled on me and I was only left with 3 usable shadows. The trios are around 2-4 dollars, and the 8 color palettes were $5 for me. Overall an excellent value for the price, especially if you get it for buy one get one 50% off! I would definitely recommend this to anyone. Go for "Walking on Eggshells" and "Silent Treatment" for good, everyday neutrals, or "Don't Steal my Thunder" for a smokey eye! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sooooo Pigmented

    The shadows are so pigmented! They're also a great price. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    mintyfresh | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My go to eyshadows!

    I love wet n wild eyeshadows! They are amazing for a drugstore it is too amazing has great pigmentation so easy to work with and fun I love them I own Greed, L ust and Vanity and the vanity is my everyday go to just perfect with matte and shimmery. Quality is as good as Mac and the price is 10 times cheaper can NEVER go wrong with wet n wild just learn to use a shadow base before applying so you g...read moreet the most effect out of them and will last all day plus they always offer buy one get one half off or buy one get one free just amazing! If you know about makeup or just love makeup you will not regret having these you will get hooked plus they last a long time. Cant wait to own more just so addicting! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Mamansexy | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have the comfort zone pallete

    These shadows are beautful and so extremely pigmented! The shades alone are worth paying some big bucks for. I love the absolute buttery, soft feel of them. And i , opposed to many others, do not get any fall out with the 4 darkest shades. I will buy this again and again its worth soooo much more than $5. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    partygirl760 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    i have this in comfort zone and it is the best thing out there — 2 years, 3 months ago
    queenvictoria25251 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!!

    great quality ! wnw is on a roll!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    beautyfulme | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Sparkle!

    I use the "pride" palette on a daily basis for the sparkly white color. I use it on the inner corners of my eyes or as a highlight under my eyebrow. The color payoff on the darker colors in any of these palettes are amazing. Great value for being a cheaper product! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    WhiteXRoses88 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    There were some good eyeshadow choices, but this was my first eyeshadow ever so I really have nothing to compare it to. Not as natural as I had hoped, and the brush did nothing but flick, but I liked how they labeled each color for a specific part of the eye. All in all, a good buy. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing pigmentation!

    I will admit to being a make up snob. I haven't bought anything from Wet and Wild since high school and that was a looong time ago. I read about the surprising quality of the Wet and Wild shadows on some beauty blogs and decided to take the very affordable plunge (4.99 for an 8 pan!). The shadows are silky, VERY pigmented and blend fabulously! One of the colors in the Comfort Zone palette is...read more a spot on dup of my favorite Mac shade Club. My only complaint is that the shadows are pretty soft coming out of the pan so I worry a bit about it breaking up. I am in love and won't be turning my nose up at these shadows again! Try it you won't regret it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    nhough1973 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend