Crest 3D White Whitestrips Professional Effects Reviews

Back to Crest 3D White Whitestrips Professional Effects»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My favorite Whitestrips

    I can't apply the 2 Hour Whitestrips or the really old SkUs because they are messy, but these are great! I see a difference after one use. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    ChrissieCali | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    white as snow

    I recommend this product to everyone I used this product so much cuz it does so much wonders I like it that it reallymakes you teeth real white and when you leave the strips on for longer that you supposed to it doesn't burn like other products I love it it makes my smile look better — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Casita1988 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    By far, the best!

    I used this product many years back. My teeth were almost as yellow as a crayon but this product truly was amazing! The sensitivity it causes can really be a downer sometimes but, as far as my teeth goes? Great! Considering how yellow by teeth were it really made a difference in them, they were almost white! But, I stopped and now that I got my braces off I wanna finish getting turning my teeth in...read moreto some beautiful pearly whites! Really Does Work! Forget the nastiness of taking the strips off afterwards, its work it :) — 3 years ago
    Daggeris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really works

    Although this is pricey, it really does work. I didn't even use these strips every day and I could see immediate effects after using them just once. The gentler ones work as well, but are more gradual. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    samanthale | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works

    This product really works. Although I am not finished with this product, I have noticed my teeth getting whiter. The only thing i dislike about this product is that it leaves my teeth at a very sensitive stage! so if your teeth are already sensitive i suggest you use the crest gentle whitening strips. after im done with this box i might go to the gentle strips because i cant stand my teeth being sensitive — 3 years, 4 months ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    ...

    Honestly I am ANAL about my teeth. They are already extremely white, but I wanted to see just how white they could be. I didn't have high hopes considering I'm not much of a coffee drinker, and I'm not a smoker, but WOW. This product was great! I noticed within three times of using my teeth were even whiter! Now I just use from time to time when I feel like I need a whitening boost. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    lgeiger | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    So Far So Good

    I am about half way through my box and have noticed a difference. A lot of people have commented that it made their teeth sensitive. That has not been a problem for me at all. They taste bad while you're wearing them, but I suppose that is to be expected. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    missaudrey | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for the price

    I did one treatment a day for the 20 days and it has made a drastic improvement in the whiteness of my teeth. I can tell because the tooth where the strip stops is way yellower than the teeth the strip covered. It did make my teeth super sensitive but I just took some tylenol for that and powered through it. I am impressed and I would use them again for sure! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    amiawake | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Whitestrips

    White strips have come a long way from when they first came out. I was a little hesitant to pay the $40+ on these but a friend recommended them and her teeth are shockingly white. They whiten well and stay on your teeth like glue. Seriously, you have to use a little force to peel the suckers off. In one 30 minute setting your teeth will be noticeably whiter. The only reason I did not give these a higher rating is because the bottom strip could be a little longer to reach more teeth. — 4 years ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Definately Works!

    They were right. I saw results after 3 days. I used all 20 strips in about a month and a half, and while I don't have the blindingly movie star white teeth I wanted, there is a noticeable improvement. I did experince a little bit of tooth sensitivity, but when that happened I just skipped a day and the sensitivity went away. Some days I used the strips morning AND night and it was fine. I love that you can drink water while wearing these. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    nicki_t_85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend