Maybelline New York Dream Mousse Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Dream Mousse Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite concealer :)

    I love this concealer, I thought it was discontinued though! — 3 years ago
    baybay3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i bought this stuff on sale and i'm glad i did! it gives great coverage and lasts forever — 3 years, 2 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    beautiful product. blend-able, smooth, light, & covers very well. i have dry & sensitive skin & it does not leave me flaky or clog my pores. great buy i just wish it cost a little less & gave more product 2 last longer but very goooood stuff =] — 3 years, 3 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OMG!!

    i Love This Concealer!!!!! i had been wanting a good nice creamy concealer and that cover my under eye circles and this concealer did it!!! its so awesome and i would definately recommend it!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    luvshopping96 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    This concealer is one of the greatest I have tried so far! I am not crazy about the texture, but it covers very well and blends with my foundation very well. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    SummerOrchid | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good

    although i have horrible horrible dark circle (so bad when i take my makeup off my sister thinks my eyeliner smudged) but when i used this mixed with the simply ageless concealer (because its too dark) it cover pretty well but im going to use it with a correcter for max coverage. i also love how its so light and the texture is fluffy its perfect for applying layers. my advice is that u get a light...read moreer color for your skin which is what your supposed to do for dark circles buit also because maybelline doesnt have ta big range of colors with its foundations and concealers. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    crazygirl21 | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fab Concealer!

    This concealer is so light and fluffy but it still covers great. i apply this after my simply ageless corrector and togaether combined it almost makes them disapper! Its great! only thing i dont like is that..it looks like alot of product in the container but alot of it is the lid and the bottom part is plastic glass whatever..it doesnt have alot of product but a little definittly goes a long way! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great so far

    This concealer is very light if you apply very little. I apple with my fingers by dabbing the product under my eyes or on blemishes until it blends. It's great! — 4 years ago
    Drea41693 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    eh

    this isn't the worst concealer i've ever used, but then again it's not the best. i LOVE the maybelline dream mousse foundation so i thought i would love this too. I bought this in the same shade i am in the foundation, but when i put this on it was waaaay to light for me. it made me look really pale. i also dont really like the texture & formula of this product, but maybe it just takes some getting used. it does hide my blemishes however. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    yumitspaige94 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fabulous concealer

    This is the best concealer I have tried thus far! It covers acne beautifully--and I get bad, crusty blemishes. I use it under my eyes, but only on top of a corrector, as my undereye circles are very bad and this alone won't cut it. It seems to last most of the day, although with my oily skin I have had to reapply sometimes. I love that it comes in a simple little pot--no gimmicks to break or w...read moreear out! Please note that, as with all concealers, you'll need a concealer brush to get the most out of this one. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    violinbelle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend