Rimmel London Lasting Finish Pro Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Lasting Finish Pro Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Colors!

    Desert Rose! is a color I have been waiting about a decade for someone to make. A coral that is not bright, subtle. English Rose is a pink in the same genre. I have 2 bottles of each. Plus, these colors wear VERY well with Sally Hansen Insta- Dri Anti-Chip Top Coat in the red bottle. Use that product for all your manicures. Nails are dry in 40 minutes and you can go to bed with no wrinkles or pock marks. If there is a better TRUE quick dry product, I haven't found it yet. — 9 months ago
    SensitiveRoszel | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    I have to say, I only have a single bottle of Rimmel nail polish. It is in the shade, Black Satin. I need to buy more! This bottle was purchased over two years ago, and it is still in great condition. The color applies smoothly and evenly and is evenly pigmented. Because of the wide brush, each nail can be painted in two strokes. The brush is a wonderful feature, because it prevents you from painting too many layers, causing a thick, uneven application. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    MelaniaRox | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good product

    I like these polishes. I wish there were more colors, but with a topcoat they last several days. The top coat from this collection is exceptional. I repurchased just because it does a great job. I like it more than OPI and it doesn't get gooey until close to the end of the bottle. It dries in decent time and makes my polish last much longer than without. Many people don't realize that the polish b...read moreottle says it can last up to 10 days WITH a topcoat. This product does that, if you follow the directions. And the topcoat from this line is amazing at doing just that. Just remember to reapply every two days to keep your nails looking shiny and prevent chipping!! That's the key to making your polish last. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great polish

    Great color, easy application — 1 year, 6 months ago
    mindy_williams | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long lasting

    Ok, they don't have great colors. BUT this polish is easier to apply and longer lasting than any polish I've come across in a loooong time, and you can't beat the price. I buy the topcoat/bottomcoat and use it with colors I like better. Makes my manicures last longer and is way cheaper since it's (a) a two-in-one product and (b) only $3 or something. Which is all you can really ask for from something that's clear. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    buthonestly | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This nail polish is so easy to apply! The brush is large and I can apply only one coat and the color will still be great. The #270 Steel Grey is the exact color I was looking for! It lasts about a week for me. The only down point is that if you don't use the bottle within a couple of months, it will dry up rapidly. But I will definitely buy it again. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    danaevc | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stayed on great!

    I am so happy this polish does what it says it will do. It has taken a long time to find a polish that will stay on AND not chip for up to eight days. The best part is it is inexpensive. I will continue using it. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    across71 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lasting Finishing Pro -Does Last!

    I didn't count the actual days. I change the color every three days or so. The great price point gave some hesitation yet I was proven wrong!Very sleek and smooth! The #360 Cherry Fashion is a beautiful vibrant color that will last! — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The topcoat is the best I've ever used

    I tried the topcoat because I paint my nails a different color every day and it is truly unbeatable. Its inexpensive and it makes the color last without chipping for at least three to five days. This is the only topcoat I will ever buy again. — 2 years ago
    danielbennett86 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend