L'Oréal Paris Everstrong Overnight Repair Treatment Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Everstrong Overnight Repair Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 3

    It smells nice.

    I didn't notice a difference at all. I have fine/thin hair then tends to be on the oily side. I could never skip having a shower if I used this stuff at night. I am giving this a 3 stars. I am only doing that because my boyfriend loved the smell of it. — 4 years ago
    linds0504 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    cant find it anywhere no more! why? Its great!

    I first got it as a sample, and i immediately fell in luv with it, i have fine thin hair with dry ends, its a great product to use right after a haircut. I used it fpr a month and a half, every night before bed and my ends stayed soft and break-free. Until October i ran out 0_o and notice my end became dry. I have tried many other hair treatments and they make my hair feel starchy and i wake up wi...read moreth frizzy hair. this is the only product that continously make soft and mosturized. RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY!! its $7 but well worth it! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    bellanova101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    What smell?

    I do not get the smelly reviews. Mine smells fine. I do like it for my thick, crazy hair. It works well in conjunction with the shampoo and conditioner! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works great - smells funny

    I love the Everstrong product line and this overnight repair treatment has amazing healing properties for damaged hair. If your hair isn't hugely damaged you only want to use it once a week otherwise it does build up. The only thing I don't like is the smell. I have a hyper-sensitive smeller though and to me it smells like ashes - maybe it's just me though :) — 4 years, 2 months ago
    eoshea | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Hair has a new best friend

    Three days in to using this product and I can already feel the damage reversing. My hair, which felt and looked like pieces of dried out straw, is already transitioning into soft silky locks that I love. And the thick creamy texture absorbs pretty much instantly, so I don't have to worry about gross residue all over my pillow. If I'm this obsessed three days into using this miracle product, I can only imagine how I'm going to feel further down the road! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    laurgood | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love to use this SUPER product all of the time, not just overnight! ;)

    I bought this to try to fix my stressed out hair, and I ended up finding that this was the answer to all my hair problems! I used to have to use multiple products to tame my fine, stressed out, easily frizzy curly hair. Ever since I started using this I was in heaven. At first I only used it at night, but every time I would put it into my hair before bed I'd be amazed at how my hair felt and looke...read mored. Soon, I started adding it to my normal daily routine, and eventually I removed all other products, this includes hairsprays, gels, and the likes. I do still use one leave in conditioner to detangle my hair and let it mostly air dry, then blow dry it the rest of the way... after my hair is styled and completely dry I pump 1-2 dollops of this into the palm of my hand and smooth it all over and through my hair. My hair becomes soft, supple, shiny and stays put where I want it all day and looks fantastic! It's the first time in my life I've been able to leave my house without hair spray... or I'd have total frizzy hair... now I have very natural looking soft curls and no hairspray is necessary! ;) I'm in love with this product. My leave in that I use on wet hair is also amazing, it's by Garnier. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    heartshinegirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Does what it says!

    I've used this a number of times, and without fail, everytime my hairs feels incredibly soft and shiny the day after (after shampoo and styling). I'm not sure if the bottle the first reviewer got was rancid but my bottle smells fantastic. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a quick fix to dry, over-stressed hair. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    CleanFaceBeauty | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, but not amazing.

    I used 2 pumps before i went to bed, and I found that or my medium thick oily hair it weighed it down and gave me a day-after showering feeling, and left my hair slightly frizzy. Perhaps better for those who have more damaged hair. It does do what it say it will though...dissolves quickly, but the rest of the claims, not so much. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    michellemc14 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally awesome product

    I cannot believe how fantastic this product is. It made my hair feel thicker after just one use. Totally lightweight and you can use it during the day, not just overnight. My hair feels shiny, soft, and thicker. I HIGHLY recommend this product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kbellmer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    This stuff is fantastic. I put about two pumps throughout the ends of my hair right before I go to bed, and it absorbs quickly and does not leave any residue on my pillow. If I use this the night before, my hair is soft, shiny and manageable after washing the next morning. It is definitely worth the $7! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Jovelina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend