CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Clean Liquid Makeup, Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 4

    It is okay.

    I usually use Clinique. But I ran out so I bought this product to suffice for a while. I know now that I should of just waited and got the Clinique. The Covergirl feels as though it weighs my face skin down. Clogs my pores. I have had trouble with my skin but now I do even more. I will not be using this one again. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    florentinalola | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not so great

    I tried this and I didn't like it. The foundation is to liquidy and it really accentuates and clings onto my imperfections :/ plus the packaging sucks...sometimes when your pouring the foundation, to much comes out. Wish it had a pump. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    VintageReligion | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    ...Meh

    Not very good coverage, plus the colors are all on the pink side. It's completely gone after a few hours of wearing it. If you're looking for a bargain, keep looking. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    MissMaiya | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth It!

    This is my go-to-foundation! For several years I tried other foundations, they were always cakey, made my skin break-out, or disappeared as the day drew on. But not this one! It blends well and goes on smooth. It doesn't irritate my skin and covers my hormonal breakouts fairly well. I have rosacia on my checks and for the most part is covers it pretty well to. I would like the containers to have a pump though, the bottles annoy me. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Piper | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not good

    I have VERY sensitive yet oily skin, I tried this and it broke my face out with in hours after using it the first time! It went straight into the trash! Of you have very sensitive skin, stay away from it! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    skydreamerydr | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    It's light, non irritating, matte, and natural looking. If you need lots of coverage this probably isn't for you. I've been wearing it for years and have never been disappointed. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    MrsFrosty226 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    TERRIBLE

    I only used this makeup twice and it broke my skin out in bumps and light spots! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    funsized_beauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Enough coverage during breakout

    First if you like natural coverage and your skin is sensitive/acne prone then this product is for you. I wear this on daily basic, and so far i have no problem. My face looked fresh and one tip : let it half dry before using powder so it doesn't look cakey.... — 2 years, 10 months ago
    purplemoon | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Sheer coverage

    For the price, it worth it if you want a sheer-medium coverage, just one visible con : smells weird, and also : no pump.. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    carmen_eli_silva | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    For about $7, this is a great value. I like this sensirtive skin formula best, because it seems to fit my skin. I like it better than the CG Smoothers. Best if used with a light powder. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    amanda_alverson | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend