Origins GinZing Refreshing Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Origins GinZing Refreshing Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    wanted to love

    I really like Origins so I wanted to love this eye cream. I received a sample of this cream and I was really excited to use it because I have been in search of a new eye cream, but I was underwhelmed. It felt nice when I put it on and it sunk in really quickly. I didn't see any improvement in the puffiness under my eyes, which I really need help with. I finished the sample mostly because it fe...read morelt really nice on, and helped make-up go on more smoothly. Maybe if I used it longer I would see more results. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    kimmi_o | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    One of the better undereye creams

    But the results are still minimal for dark circles. Cannot say how it works for puffiness as I do not have that problem. follow me on twitter for more beauty advice: BCmakeup — 1 year, 10 months ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    my new favorite daytime eye cream!

    It's my eye area so I'm picky! This cream is light, has no odor, and brightens my eyes like no other cream I've ever tried. I noticed the highlights immediately - and I've been using this every day for about 2 weeks now. I FEEL perkier wearing it! (Again, it is very light - so for evening I do apply a richer cream.) Finally, it is an Origins product - so I know the ingredients are "good for me". Highly recommend! — 2 years ago
    BaliBabi | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not much of a difference

    For the price, I was expecting this to do more brightening, but I can hardly notice any difference at all. It hardly covers the dark circles. I haven't used it every single day, so maybe that's what I need to do, but I probably won't buy it again. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jessrs21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Shimmer

    It's definitely shimmer, and it does brighten the eye area, although it doesn't get rid of dark circles, but that's something I wasn't expecting because it's a genetic problem. It is the only eye cream that I have seen that really brightens my eye area, but although it does that, I don't like the shimmer effect and don't think it's thick and moisturizing enough for what I was looking for (winter t...read moreime), so it's not for me and I won't be buying it again, but if you are looking for something lighter this might be the one for you! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sandrina_bencomo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does the job-- will continue to buy

    It definitely awakens me. If I only had 6 hours of sleep and need a booster, this does it. It lasts around 3 months if I use it once daily. I don't see any coorection or advancement in my undereye becoming lighter over-time, but I know it does the trick for the day. It has a light shimmering effect and color IN the actual cream if you're not a fan of using concealer after, but I know I was born wi...read moreth dark circles and need the extra coverage. It's around $30, so for $10 a month for looking awake, it's cool! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    nadiasb | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I'm almost finished with the first jar and I've been so impressed. I've tried lots of eye creams and this one gives me the best and quickest results. It has just a slight shimmer, so not the best for guys. Highly recommend this!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    bemadd | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without!

    Yes! Yes! Yes! Finally!! An eye cream that really de-puffs, brightens, and conceals under eye funk! This stuff works!! I'm on my second jar. Yes, the jars are small, but don't let them fool you! A little goes a long way and they last forever!! At the very least, stop by the origins counter and pick up a sample. You won't be sorry! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Beth2882 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    i'm personally not a biiiiiig fan of origins but this thing is doing wonders to my eyes! my puffiness is diminishing and the swollen, red, "just wokeup" look has completely dissappeared. this might sound crazy but my eyes literally feel "refreshed." no joke! it feels like a slice of cucumber has been attched to my eye! — 3 years ago
    twinkledimples | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    finally found something taht works!

    i started seeing dark circles under my eyes at 26 (i'm 28 now) i have very fair skin and have spent a lot of money trying to find a product that would at least diminish them, after reading a yahoo article about this product i decided to try it out, works GREAT, i've been using it for about 3 weeks now (like the other review, weird) and have noticed my eyes look way better, i put way less concealer...read more on them then i have ever had to before, i was so self concsious about my eyes before and this product definately made me feel better about myself! I had to go to my granfathers funeral last week and the next day i gave some to my sister-in-law (we ALL had puffy eyes because of all of the crying) and she asked me immediately where i got it and that it works great! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    blondjes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend