Origins GinZing Refreshing Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Origins GinZing Refreshing Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    puff and dark bags be gone!

    Wow I'm sorry to hear some of you didn't get good results with this cream. I have really.. really puffy eyes in the morning and sometimes dark circles underneath... And this stuff takes away the puff within a few minutes! If you get too much underneath i think its a little hard to blend in just right.. but a small amount goes a long way. Love it! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    courtney_shawe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Meh

    This did nothing for me. I didn't see anything promised, and it burned my eyes when I used it. Wouldn't repurchase, wouldn't recommend. — 3 years ago
    sszerlag | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent, Not Spectacular

    I wouldn't expect miracles from this product. I have medium-dark circles under my eyes and it lightened them very slightly. It smells great and it's moisturizing. When this ran out, I started using Dr. Perricone's Super Bright Eyes eye cream and saw much better results. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    caitandkate | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Disappointed!

    I bought this eye cream with very high hopes. I have very dark undereyes that are puffy in the morning and was looking for something that would help them. This product, however, did nothing. Nothing whatsoever. It has something in it that's supposed to make your undereyes brighter but it just gave mine a weird gray cast that made them look even worse. It did nothing for my morning puffiness either...read more. In addition to that, the eye cream was not moisturizing. It didn't absorb into the skin. After putting it on at night, I could still see the layer of whitish film in the morning. I plan to return this eye cream and do not recommend it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    shakaklaa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    unsatisfied!

    i thought i wanted to try this product since it claimed that it can fix "tired" or puffy eyes... after a week or so, i was underwhelmed or dissatisfied with the results. it didnt make my eyes look refreshed at all!! it made my eye bags all the more visible! the reviews of this product is deceiving! wasted my money on this! dont buy it! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    carmie1024 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    wanted to love

    I really like Origins so I wanted to love this eye cream. I received a sample of this cream and I was really excited to use it because I have been in search of a new eye cream, but I was underwhelmed. It felt nice when I put it on and it sunk in really quickly. I didn't see any improvement in the puffiness under my eyes, which I really need help with. I finished the sample mostly because it fe...read morelt really nice on, and helped make-up go on more smoothly. Maybe if I used it longer I would see more results. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    kimmi_o | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    One of the better undereye creams

    But the results are still minimal for dark circles. Cannot say how it works for puffiness as I do not have that problem. follow me on twitter for more beauty advice: BCmakeup — 4 years ago
    BCmakeup | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    my new favorite daytime eye cream!

    It's my eye area so I'm picky! This cream is light, has no odor, and brightens my eyes like no other cream I've ever tried. I noticed the highlights immediately - and I've been using this every day for about 2 weeks now. I FEEL perkier wearing it! (Again, it is very light - so for evening I do apply a richer cream.) Finally, it is an Origins product - so I know the ingredients are "good for me". Highly recommend! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    BaliBabi | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not much of a difference

    For the price, I was expecting this to do more brightening, but I can hardly notice any difference at all. It hardly covers the dark circles. I haven't used it every single day, so maybe that's what I need to do, but I probably won't buy it again. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jessrs21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Shimmer

    It's definitely shimmer, and it does brighten the eye area, although it doesn't get rid of dark circles, but that's something I wasn't expecting because it's a genetic problem. It is the only eye cream that I have seen that really brightens my eye area, but although it does that, I don't like the shimmer effect and don't think it's thick and moisturizing enough for what I was looking for (winter t...read moreime), so it's not for me and I won't be buying it again, but if you are looking for something lighter this might be the one for you! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    sandrina_bencomo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"