LaRocca Shield Multi-Active Natural Lip Balm Reviews

Back to LaRocca Shield Multi-Active Natural Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Totally amazing!

    This product helps give me ease of mind. If you have a terrible immune system like me this is san amazing thing for you to have. Not only does it make you lips soft and beautiful but it also acts like hand sanitizer for you lips with its anti-microbial properties!!! A must have if you are obsessive about killing germs!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mhilding | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lip Product Ever

    I resntly bought this on a whim since I had already simingly tried every other lip balm on the market and disliked all of them. WOW was I surprised at the results. This balm is so luxurious and cushiony. It makes my lips feel like silk, and it lasts forever. I can apply it, eat, drink, sleep etc, and my lips still feel amazingly soft. I even have my daughter wanting to use it. This is hands down the only balm I will ever purchase again. It is like gold!! I LOVE it :) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    bluslady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    The ingredient list in this lip balm sounds exotic -- Camu Camu, Mangosteen, Brazilian Cha de Burge, Sea Buckthorn, Colloidal Gold, etc. It comes in clear as well as 4 other shades, all named after wines. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    tribecca | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love LaRocca

    I have very sensitive skin and I am very picky about what skin products I use, but I have been very please with all of LaRocca's products. I would highly recommend them to anyone who values the health of their skin. — 3 years ago
    newbienqueen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best lip balm I have ever used.

    I received the LaRocca Natural Lip Balm as a stocking stuffer and could not be more imressssed, I am a chaostick aholic and this by far has the best longest lasting moisture of any lip balm I have ever used. Also you do not have to reapply every 5 minutees like some other balms. Definanlty recomment this to anyone! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    cathleen13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    LaRocca Fantastic Lip Balm

    LAROCCA Products are the BEST! Excellent Quality! Does a Superior job! Customer Service is Outstanding too! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    funseeker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LaRocca Shield Multi-Active Natural Lip Balm great!

    Its a great product, not too expensive, goes great with the line — 3 years, 2 months ago
    skygirl69 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lipbalm EVER

    LaRocca's lip balm is the best one I've ever tried and my favorite. You might think it's pricey, but once you see the moisturizing effects you will agree it's worth the price. It's not sticky at all and has good slip. It's great to use under lipsticks to keep your lips kissably soft. It's also great to use overnight and on an airplane- it really lasts; it's earned its space in my zip lock baggy. I...read more like the flavor (to me it's kind of a faint citrus, not really enough to notice; it's definitely not vanilla). I buy several at a time! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Rowena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    Nothing like the other lip balms i used beforer. Leaves my lips moisturized for about the whole day with a non greasy, sticky feeling which is impossible to find nowadays. I love this lip balm so much. If it can work for my dry lips it can work for anybody's. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ShathiHannan | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LaRocca Shield Lip Balm

    Love the fact that it is all natural and not greasy. Now that winter is coming, use it religiously on my lips. Innovative packaging - love all their products. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    dolarswife | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend