LaRocca Shield Multi-Active Lip Balm Reviews

Back to LaRocca Shield Multi-Active Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LAROCCA ROCKS!!!!

    I love all of the La Rocca products and their lip shield is no different! It moisturizes without feeling greasy and it also has sun protection. They have, I believe four colors and they are very natural looking. The best thing about the product is what it does for your lips and that is make them feel great and look great! I give this product a ten plus!!!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    marci_lipp_kaplan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LaRocca lip shield

    A great product! I love putting it on at night knowing how soft my lips will feel in the morning. Layering it over lip stain keeps my lips from drying out. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    glindagw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LaRocca Lip Gloss

    Smooth, soft, creamy....a must have! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    WesternWoman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I nornally don't buy lipgloss this expensive but it's worth the price. I love the color and the way it feals on my lips:) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    bella76 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LaRocca

    I love it. Nice saturated color plus loads of benfits. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    CatDee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    you get what you pay for

    I know it is a bit expensive, but I LOVE LOVE LOVE this lipgloss. I normally won't spend so much so I bought one when I had a coupon. I really like this product. It goes on smoothly and feels great on my lips. I wish the color stayed on a bit longer but I still like it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    tina_kuo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good lipbalm

    Nice texture. I especially like the built in applicator because I hate sticking my finger into pots, then smearing product onto my lips! It's instantly soothing with a pleasant light scent. Your lips will feel immediately smooth, I love it! — 7 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST EVER!!!

    I love all LaRocca Products. I recently decieded to try the lip balm and it is so worth every cent. Your lips will never be the same. I live in the cold and dry vail valley and this lip balm have saved my lips. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    sabrina_quintana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend