Dior Diorshow Iconic High Definition Lash Curler Mascara Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Iconic High Definition Lash Curler Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Disappointed

    I have short, straight lashes — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Gee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Ever since I got this I cant stop using it. I still curl my lashes before i use it though. I get compliments on my lashes everytime I wear it. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    style112 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curl & Prove!

    I was skeptical at first, due to several years worth of try & trashing other mascaras. After reading review after review of success stories, I ordered it on-line from Nordstrom's. Their price was $30. I absolutely love this mascara. I have stick-straight lashes. They have a fair length, but it's a moot point when you can't see them! This mascara made them CURL. 8^O I'm amazed at the look wh...read moreen I use this product. My lashes actually have curl to them with this mascara. It dries quickly, but I am still able to use my lash brush to separate my lashes a bit. I haven't noticed any smudging issues throughout the day. I have not noticed much volumizing with this product, however. I didn't see a "lush" lash look. But I was on the hunt for a curling mascara & am very pleased with this product. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    uniqsol11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Best of Dior Mascara

    I havr used DiorShow for many years and as much as I have liked it it doesn't seem to last more than a month or so and can become too thick. Iconic does everthing it is supposed to, longer, fuller, and curls. WITHOUT CLUMPS. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    stela | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really nice, but just not for me

    I thought that this was a really nice mascara, it lasted all day and didn't fade, and I got pretty good length. The problems that I had with it were minor - sometimes I felt like my lashes looked a bit thick with it on (not full, volumous thick, but clumpy thick), which wasn't a major problem, but I think for the price, Chanel is better. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    red.rose.9494 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love

    Okay this mascara does everything it claims I really like this mascara for a day look it's not too dramatic like blackout which is my fav!!! I always buy them both this one for more natural eyelashes yet they look long volumized and clum free!!!! Worth every penny!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Maribell | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara I've ever used!

    I have used all kinds of mascara from Covergirl to Lancome and now dior.... I was layering them.. One to volume.. one to lengthen and one to separate.... What a pain in the buttocks that was!! I went into my local sephora and told them my complaints... The young lady went RIGHT over to this mascara and said try this.. You'll LOVE it.... And do not use anything but this... To my surprise I only nee...read moreded to use this..... people now comment on how beautiful my lashes are... They comment on how long they are... I tell them.. honest it's the mascara....I really have short lashes and this is just the miracle mascara... Also the actual liquid is amazing. It has beeswax in it so no matter how much you build your lashes it doens't flake or get crunchy. I can put this on in the morning.. Then refresh before dinner date and it goes on just as smooth! Easy removal too.... I can't say enough good about this... Other then the price BUT I don't mind because it is that good!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Stay_Tuned | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS!!

    all the Diorshow Mascara line(specially dior blackout) are god's gift to women born with very short and thin lashes such as moi, it's amazing product,it's even better than having false eyelashes,it's clean,waterproof yet easy to remove,no raccoon eyes at all,no clumping,i've used tubes and tubes and tubes of this mascara coz its the only thing ive been using for a couple or more years now and will definitely be a loyal fan always. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    asianpersuasion | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looks great and works well

    Sad that I didn't get introduced to this mascara earlier! This is a great product if you want long thick lashes! The best part is, it doesn't smudge. Stays on well although not water proof. Which is great because I hate it when I have to literally, scrub my eyes when trying to get off makeup. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    sinxandcosx | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend