Organix Soft and Silky Vanilla Silk Silk Serum Reviews

Back to Organix Soft and Silky Vanilla Silk Silk Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My go to

    My go to serum for when I'm blow-drying my hair. I've noticed a huge difference from when I use it and when I don't. It detangles my hair while nourishing it. Aways when I'm using it my hair is soft, shiny and healthy looking. I'm not giving it a perfect 10, because I do like the Moroccan Oil serum a bit better; however the Organix serum is cheaper and lasts longer than the Moroccan Oil. For a dee...read morep moisturize I rub the serum into my scalp and throughout my hair leaving it in for the night for an extra softness boost. — 2 weeks, 5 days ago
    LoBelle | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I adore all the Organix products. Especially their hydrating creamy oil body lotion. The products smell amazing and give a sleek shiny look. Totally recommended. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    beautyaddict101 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Decent

    Its good. Makes my hair soft and managable, but it smells very strongly of a falsly sweet coconuts and its overpowering if you use too much or you use it with the coconut shampoo and condictioner. A little goes a long long way — 2 years, 2 months ago
    beachbaby123 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok

    Ok serum, little goes a long way — 2 years, 5 months ago
    emilywonsiewicz | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Glossy Hair

    I love the whole Organix Vanilla line. Most of the time I'll buy an entire line of a product and find some work and some don't. This is the only line where everything works great. This leaves my hair smelling great and very glossy. I have long hair and a very little bit goes a long way. If I use too much my hair looks greasy. The price is good considering you only need a tiny bit to get big result...read mores. My hair smells yummy all day long. Since my local stores don't carry this anymore I stock up on it when I find it. I highly recommend it! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    Smells amazing.Smoothes.Adds shine.And conditions. Plus it has lasted forever with my long hair..buy this product! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    kat_hamilton17 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good product

    First of all, the scent of this serum is amazing, I almost want to give it the highest rating possible just for that! But there are some downsides to it: the consistency of it is quite thick and greasy, which isn't that big of a deal, you just have to use VERY sparingly. It tends to weigh down my hair a bit also. It's not a bad product, and it's quite cheap, but it's not the greatest either. Definitely don't use if you have very fine or short hair though. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Kohimame | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Organix makes amazing products!

    This is one of my favorite hair serums, (as well as the Organics coconut serum). I would recommend only using one pump, as if you have fine or short hair it may end up looking greasy. If used sparingly, adds a great gloss and wonderful smell to hair. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    retelling | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend