Mi Voga Organic Acai Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Mi Voga Organic Acai Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not Sure

    This lotion soaks in well on my body but when I use it on my hands it doesn't soak in well at all. It leaves my hands greasy and tacky in a weird way. I don't get it. I do like the smell though. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    amiawake | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mi Voga smells soooo good!

    After reading so many reviews, I decided to try Mi Voga's products. I love the way their body lotion doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, has antioxident properties and isn't greasy. After I put this body lotion on, I can put my clothes on immediately because it soaks right in. As many times as I wash my hands in one day, I've found that my hands are extremely dry and that my hands need a thicker, ...read moregreasier cream at night when I go to bed. But if you want a body lotion that doesn't cause you to drop anything, soaks right in and has an absolutely fabulous smell, give this body lotion a try. I received my products wrapped in newspaper in a recycled cardbox box, so the folks at Mi Voga are trying to be as earth conscious as possible which rates great in my list of products that I highly recommend. And these products are all reasonably priced. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    gardeniagirl | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Take it from me

    The thing is, I'm now going on 50 and my once oily skin isn't oily any more in a number of places. I was experiencing annoying itching with my lower legs, feet and sides. I'd tried a number of products, but this one is perfect. I put it on when I get out of the shower. It totally absorbs and leaves no slippery or greasy layer on the skin. (I did have to learn not to use too much of it so that it a...read morell absorbs.) The proof of the product, for me, is that at bedtime I haven't been experiencing itching all evening. Using this product daily, my skin is comfortable. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    T1bird | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Winter Weather Lotion.

    This product is perfect for the winter. It really helps because my skin gets so dry in the winter! I use this everyday because the scent is so nice and my skin feels so good after a couple days of first using the lotion so it definetly works and it is very well made. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    shaniniw | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    functional lotion

    I absolutely LOVE this product! It has really helped with my dry skin. It absorbs so well and doesn't leave my skin feeling sticky like other extreme moisturizers. It's a little pricey but totally worth it IMHO. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    SunShine34234 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great lotion

    I absolutely LOVE this product! It has really helped with my dry skin. It absorbs so well and doesn't leave my skin feeling sticky like other extreme moisturizers. It's a little pricey but totally worth it IMHO. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    arecool | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    excellent

    when I first saw this lotion, the packaging is plain, design is simple, but the word "acai" captured my attention. For $20, why not try it? Have to admit this is one of the best body lotions I have ever used. It does everything a body lotion supposed to do, and it is organic. Yah! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    M_Morgan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    In Love With Mi Voga

    The lotion is amazing the smell will bring a smile to anyone's face! And the subtle shimmer is perfect for the holidays. Their gift sets are packaged in recycled paper box, even the shred paper are make of recycled paper. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    newest | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great lotion

    Mi Voga Organics is my favorite scent. I prefer the body lotion over the perfume because the scent lasts longer. The body lotion isn't as strong as the perfume either. I love rubbing this lotion on after a shower. It really helps my dry winter skin. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    nj_girl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light, Soft and Delicious

    What I really like about this lotion, is you don't feel like you've put any once it is rubbed in. I am not a big lotion fan because I hate feeling my hands oily or like if I pick up a cup it will slip between my hands. This lotion is pretty rare in that I actually WANT to use it. It smells so good, and one thing I have noticed about Mi Voga products that is fairly uncommon is that the fragrance do...read morese not stick to you like perfume but more you skin permeates a fresh clean feeling and the lasting smell is a mixture between your own natural smell and the subtle smell of.... well, deliciousness. I thinkthe way the lotion is designed, leaving you will a lasting fragrance and hydration, makes the usage of this lotion universal and enjoyable for everyone. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    madamefrizz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend