Clinique Even Better Makeup SPF15 Reviews

Back to Clinique Even Better Makeup SPF15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love!

    I usually don't wear foundation, but when I saw the Clinique gift set I totally wanted the set and also wanted to try some foundation. So far I like it a lot! It's pretty natural looking and has in my opinion, sheer coverage. It stays on all day and does not look grainy. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    tinkdancer320 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing coverage, needs improvement on color selection.

    I'm fairly pale, not ghostly, but still pale. So, naturally, its hard to find foundations that don't make me look orange. When the lady put this on me at the store, in fluorescent lighting, it looked like my skin tone. But I noticed after a few weeks of using it, (when I looked in the mirror in front of a window AKA natural lighting) that it made me look a bit orange. I know that this is just beca...read moreuse the foundation is a bit too dark for me, because its definitely not an orange foundation on other people. The sad thing is, I got the lightest shade! The coverage though, its amazing! I keep wanting to reach for that foundation, but i stop myself. I have to wait until I get a tan! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    LaughDanceSING | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fave Foundation

    I love it, it offers great coverage, doesn't feel heavy, and it's easy to blend. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    karenmva | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I'm not sure what this product is like for older women, but being 17 its amazing. combined with the concealer this foundation gives moderate coverage. adding a slight powder then gives way better coverage. as a foundation itself, it's smooth, soft, and doesn't cake, another bonus has Spf 15 — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kaybay23 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This is my first time using Even Better. And it is just that,Better than all others. It matched my skin perfectly and that has never happened. It goes on smooth and covers evenly. Plus it has ingredients in it (like Vit C) that helps even skin tone and is great for anti-aging. Plus has an SPF in it. What more could you ask? It is worth a try!And it is long lasting. *Update* I have been using this ...read moreproduct for a while now. Guess what? It's 'even better' now. My skin look a lot more even and not as blotchy (when I don't wear the foundation). So the foundation is improving my skin so it looks good even when I don't wear foundation. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Even Better than the other foundations

    The product quality was very high, I use this foundation everyday, I have slight acne scarring and this foundation is noticeably making it fade. It was most definitely worth every cent! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    taylorreilly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good, but way too dark for my skin

    I have very fair skin, and it was my own fault for not letting the makeup sales person to do a skin matching test.( hate people touching my face) I bought this in Ivory, not sure if this is the lightest shade available? But it left a mask on me. The coverage was great and i really wish this was the right color. I would still recommend this to anyone, just make sure it matches your skin. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Marticru | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for dry skin!

    I have dry skin so I typically mix my foundation with a moisturizer before applying, but for this foundation its not necessary! It is NOT oil free which is perfect for my skin! Good solid coverage to hide little freckles but leaves the distinct ones! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    imjillsherman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best foundations by Clinique

    I am usually one of the first people in line to try new Clinique products. This foundation didn't disappoint! Blends well, decent coverage yet looks natural, SPF 15 is always a bonus, can be "layered" for more coverage. It's a good foundation for my "combo" skin (oily T-Zone, normal everywhere else). — 4 years, 4 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Claims do come true!

    I have used this now for about 2 weeks, and have seen DRASTIC reductions in my melasma...also old acne scars, and general discoloration. Is not greasy, lasts all day, and has great coverage and texture. Worth every cent!!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Capsfille | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend