Rimmel London Glam' Eyes Lash Flirt Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Glam' Eyes Lash Flirt»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I Like It

    I like this mascara a lot. I'll put this on first then layer Physicians Formula shimmer duo for brown eyes. Whenever I do that I get comments on how good my lashes look. When I use it by itself I get asked how long does it take me to get the false lashes on. It lasts forever and for less than $8 it's a great buy. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Surprise! It's great!

    I haven't used many RIMMEL products before but I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this drugstore mascara. I have "barely there" lasshes (I'm part Asian - they're straight and thin). I love the plastic tiny bristle brush and the deep black of the KOHL colored mascara. It makes my lashes long and noticeable. Plus the tube is cute! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    wide_eyed | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just Okay

    I bought a bunch of these on clearance at my Wal-Greens when I was waiting for a prescription, they were on clearance for 99 cents. So, I thought I will buy a bunch and give them away to the women in my family. I am always picking up extras of makeup when I see them and at Christmas time, all the women in my family get gift bags of makeup (needless to say, they love getting these gifts more than...read more anything else). I tried a tube myself as I usually like Rimmel products, the overall formula seems like a good one, but I hated the wand to apply it with, so I am on the fence about this one. It seems to volumize a little, but did add a lot of length. Again, it may be a good formula for some, but for me it was not my favorite. It was great for around the house, but would not use for a night on the town with my husband dancing. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    could be better

    the brush is quite hard to use but one you got it, you'll love it! it lengths my lashes amazingly. but be dangerous! it cumpls... the formula dries fast and may irritate sensitive eyes. the price is ok. sincerely, i bought it for the packaging which i love :P — 3 years, 4 months ago
    queencharlotte | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Average

    This mascara is fine...just fine. I had minimal clump or flaking problems. It didn't wow me. The applicator worked wel and the formula came off in the shower. It's also relatively cheap. If you're looking to save your pennies, this is a very decent mascara. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Absolutely pleased!

    really, these ladies that have complaints about it seem to not know how to make the best out of a "bad" situation! I've been using it about a month and its still applying wonderfully. Its a 5 dollar mascara, don't expect miracles, seriously. Also, if your mascara is clumping and flaking THAT bad(!)you should probably make sure the old make up is completely removed and remember to powder your lashe...read mores first! I did bend the applicator just a tad to suit my eyes, but other than that its doing a great job for a cheap product, there was a deal so i bought the Sexy Curves by Rimmel at the same time and definitely prefer this to that one. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    tstafford098 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    CLUMPY and CRUNCHY

    I was excited about the 80% longer claim and it does deliver on length... BUT the product goes on clumpy, and my eyelashes were stuck together and needed to be separated. When it dries your lashes are well, crunchy? (can't think of a better word)... definitely a stiff and heavy product. Not a believable natural look at all. I'm going back to CG Lash Blash Length... — 3 years, 11 months ago
    dixiediva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    trying new products...

    I bought this mascara about 2 weeks ago, and i stopped using it after about 2 days. I didn't like the way it made my lashes look, and it flaked like crazy. :( — 4 years, 5 months ago
    star4265 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ♥ it!

    this is the best mascara i have ever used! it has two different lykes of bristles on it. long bristles for lengthening, and short bristles for volumizing them. it has two different rows of bristles that sort of criss cross and they do NOT clump. i would reccomend this to anyone! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    superjaycie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    Mascara is my favorite beauty product and Rimmel's Lash Flirt has to be one of my favorites. I have extremely long eye lashes in the first place, but with out mascara you can't see them (I'm blonde), this product seem to lengthen and give volume. It stays on all day with out reapplying, A lot of mascara's I have used leave marks up by my eyebrows since my lashes touch my eyebrows it rubs off and ...read moreis quite annoying to have to keep wiping it off. But this does not happen with lash flirt.. I would definitely recommend it — 4 years, 8 months ago
    KaitlinCuteFace | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend