It Cosmetics Eyes of Seduction Shadow Palette with Brushes Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Eyes of Seduction Shadow Palette with Brushes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    ALL YOU NEED IN ONE PALETTE!

    GREAT COLORS TO WORK WITH, HAS BOTH SPARKLE AND NON SPARKLE COLORS. GREAT IDEA BOOKLET TO LET YOU EXPERIMENT YOUR TOTAL BEST LOOK FOR DAYTIME OR NIGHT LIFE. LOVE THE IDEA YOU CAN USE WET OR DRY! EASY TO CARRY MAGNETIC CLOSURE PALETTE FOR ON THE GO. GREAT BRUSHES LET YOU WORK 4 DIFFERENT APPLICATIONS. A MUST HAVE! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    PIROZOKIM | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great !

    When I wear this product my eyes pop and it makes me look more alive , it also brings out the color in my eyes. It's easy to apply because of the booklet that comes with it and shows you how to create gorgeous looks. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    blondie72 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It Cosmetics Eyes of Seduction Shadow Palette with Brushes

    very nice palette — 4 years, 11 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Colors

    For $30 the 12 colors is a great deal. More importantly these are 12 beautiful colors. They really complement my eyes and I find myself using virtually all the colors unlike most palettes where I used 1 or 2 colors and never use the rest. The waterproof is a great bonus as its so natural a product I would never have thought it would be waterproof. Really nice product — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Salley12 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A color for every occasion

    This is a wonderful assortment, easy to take with you. Colors are bright, stay on well and last for hours. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    delimama66 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a must have

    If you are goint out on the town or out with your loved one you need this product. With the step by step instuctions it makes it so easy to apply and I have received so many compliments since I started using it. Plus it lasts a long time. Can't live without it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    nurse06 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best palette I've ever found!

    I love this palette. The color selection varies from work to play! The colors make my blue eyes pop! I can also use the angle brush to use the darker colors as liners. The colors vary from matte to shimmer which allows me to highlight my brow and inner eye to making me look awake and refreshed. Can't say enough good things about this palette. I left my MAC shadows behind and only use these now. LOVE, love, love it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    faleelee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sexy Eyes

    This palette has a great range of eye colors to take you from the office to a night out on the town. The application is smooth and it last forever. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Ladybird1965 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend