Olay Regenerist Anti Aging Eye Roller Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Anti Aging Eye Roller»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    As a 50 year old woman, I always look for products that will help keep aging at bay. I could see a difference in the fine lines around my eyes becoming less noticeable within the first week. After a month of using this I could see a significant change! I even started using it to help minimize smile lines and lines on my forehead. (who said this was just for eyes?) You can go to a department store ...read moreand pay double the price for other wrinkle creams, but why would you when this one delivers for a lot less? My children could even tell a difference when I had used this for a month. — 4 years ago
    melk111 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it so far!

    I have bee using the Anti-Aging Eye roller for a few weeks now and feel that I can see a slight difference. I am hoping more time will tell. One thing about it I don't like however is that sometimes if I get anywhere too close to my eye, they tend to sting a bit....but is okay if I am very careful. — 4 years ago
    Penneyb | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good Design & Applies Well

    I like it so far. The design is ideal, very sanitary. Your fingers never have to touch the roller tip before it touches your eyes (which may be easily infected). For the product itself, the solution is smooth and fragrance is not irritating. I haven't noticed great visible improvements yet but it's only been 3 weeks. Almost all skincare need time for effective results. — 4 years ago
    oheaven | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great eye cream

    Love this cream.........goes on so smooth and gentle!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Anniegirl51 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Before and After photos of 2 weeks using the EYE ROLLER

    I've been using the Olay Eye Roller for about the last 2 weeks- and I was disappointed at first because I was hoping for immediate results. Which didn't happen- right afterwards it made my bags worse. But about 10 days ago I started seeing improvement and I'm posting some before and after photos on my site: But Does It Really Work dot cooom — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Madellena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    good but i prefer the little botle without the roller

    godd, creamy but my eyes burn at the beginning. agter a while it stops. I would prefer the regenerist eye cream in the small blottle cause my eyes wont itch. But has worked fine with my eyes and has vanished the purple under my eyes. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    hildamusic | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Loved this product

    Recieved this as a free sample and I love it. I have noticed my eyelids are less droopy and dark circles are less noticeable. Will continue to keep purchasing this product. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    6woodys | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller

    This is a great eye product! I love it~! It works real well and you can see immediate results the next day. A great products for those that have under eye circles, dark circles, and wrinkles around the eye area. Although i am still young, i like to use to for my eye circles whenever i don't get enough sleep and to prevent wrinkles from appearing in the future. :) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 21 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay Regenerist Anti-Aging Eye Roller

    This product is easy to use. This product does work, but you have to be patient! Your lines did not come in overnight, and they won't go away overnight. Not wanting to look my age, I have tried a couple of other products. But I am NOT rich either. So save your money and take my word for it, this product and a couple of OLAYS other products are worth the money! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Granmama12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Roll On

    I LOVE this. It feels great to do it. At first it was a little red but in about 10 to 15 min. the redness was gone along with my early morning under eye puffiness - and - it stayed gone. Terrific product, well worth the money. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    stephanie1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend