E.L.F. Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome for price

    I was turned on to some of the ELF products after reading the reviews here and seeing so many dupes for mac and nars online. Well, this did not disappoint for 3 bucks. The blush is a pretty corally peach color thats very flattering. The bronze looks pretty dark in the package but goes on my fair warm skin very nice. The bronzer is pretty matte while the blush has a bit of shimmer. I have since bought more studio blushes apart from this and they are my go tos. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    drewfus15 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's really good!

    I really like the blush; it stays on all day. It has a just a tiny shimmer to it. Even though the blush is only in one color I think it will suit everyone. I don't really like using the bronzer because it tends to be a little too dark for my skin. But I would totally recommend this to people since it's only $3! :) — 3 years, 10 months ago
    kmbrlyx3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    NARS DUPES???

    I spotted tons of elf products in my local meijers and went kinda crazy. I bought about 6 products and this was one of them. I love the blush color it looks amazing on my skintone and it stays put all day unlike most blushes. I am not a fan on the bronzer though i think it is too dark for me. These products have so much pigmentation and they are great. THis is probably the best blush/ bronzer dou ...read moreyou can get for under $10. I have heard the blush is a dupe for Nars org asm ( they wouldnt let me post the word hope you get this) and the bronzer is a dupe for Nars Laguna bronzer. Even the packaging looks like Nars I LOVE THIS!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE it!

    This is AMAZING! I use it on a daily basis! The blush is okay, but the bronzing powder is what really makes this product stand out. I sweep it along my cheekbones and around my chin, and it really creates the perfect amount of shadow to make my face look really sculpted and defined. I would definitely recommend this product! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    johnnaelise | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the blush but hate the bronzer

    bronzer is way to shiny, needs to be more matte, but blush is great. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kferro | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it.

    i really love this product. the blush stays on throughout the day. and you can beat the price. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    comparable to......NARS????

    yes it is a peachy blush with gold reflects that looks go on anyone...sound familiar...ORGASM the famed blush by nars but its even better....there is better pigmentation to this dupe and the bronzer....a less matte version of....LUANGA!!!! i love this...not for couturing, you need a real matte bronzer for that one....but still it is such a great deal...and once the "elf" label is gone......read more.who has to no that you are NOT carrying around the NARS DUO and really are carrying the ELF DUPE of it! love it!!! — 5 years ago
    lelalu100 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Healthy Glow

    No need to take the risk of tanning--using this product will give you a lovely, healthy glow. — 5 years ago
    suladuck | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE GREATEST BLUSH AND BRONZER DUO EVER !!!

    I NEVER THOUGHT I COULD GET SO MUCH MAKEUP FOR ONLY 3 DOLLARS! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    teddi13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great blush....wonderful color!

    I love this blush!!! It has great pigment to it...meaning it shows up on me, a lot of blushes dont. The pink color is really nice, just wish they had other color choices too!! It has a flushed glowy pink hue which is nice! I have not tried the bronzer yet but the packaging is wonderful as w/all their studio line products. Nice mirror, sturdy case and seems like there is a significant amount of the product. Its one of my favorite blushes now. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend