E.L.F. Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    NARS DUPES???

    I spotted tons of elf products in my local meijers and went kinda crazy. I bought about 6 products and this was one of them. I love the blush color it looks amazing on my skintone and it stays put all day unlike most blushes. I am not a fan on the bronzer though i think it is too dark for me. These products have so much pigmentation and they are great. THis is probably the best blush/ bronzer dou ...read moreyou can get for under $10. I have heard the blush is a dupe for Nars org asm ( they wouldnt let me post the word hope you get this) and the bronzer is a dupe for Nars Laguna bronzer. Even the packaging looks like Nars I LOVE THIS!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE it!

    This is AMAZING! I use it on a daily basis! The blush is okay, but the bronzing powder is what really makes this product stand out. I sweep it along my cheekbones and around my chin, and it really creates the perfect amount of shadow to make my face look really sculpted and defined. I would definitely recommend this product! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    johnnaelise | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the blush but hate the bronzer

    bronzer is way to shiny, needs to be more matte, but blush is great. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kferro | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it.

    i really love this product. the blush stays on throughout the day. and you can beat the price. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    comparable to......NARS????

    yes it is a peachy blush with gold reflects that looks go on anyone...sound familiar...ORGASM the famed blush by nars but its even better....there is better pigmentation to this dupe and the bronzer....a less matte version of....LUANGA!!!! i love this...not for couturing, you need a real matte bronzer for that one....but still it is such a great deal...and once the "elf" label is gone......read more.who has to no that you are NOT carrying around the NARS DUO and really are carrying the ELF DUPE of it! love it!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lelalu100 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Healthy Glow

    No need to take the risk of tanning--using this product will give you a lovely, healthy glow. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    suladuck | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE GREATEST BLUSH AND BRONZER DUO EVER !!!

    I NEVER THOUGHT I COULD GET SO MUCH MAKEUP FOR ONLY 3 DOLLARS! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    teddi13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great blush....wonderful color!

    I love this blush!!! It has great pigment to it...meaning it shows up on me, a lot of blushes dont. The pink color is really nice, just wish they had other color choices too!! It has a flushed glowy pink hue which is nice! I have not tried the bronzer yet but the packaging is wonderful as w/all their studio line products. Nice mirror, sturdy case and seems like there is a significant amount of the product. Its one of my favorite blushes now. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend