E.L.F. Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best contour

    After many years of using bare minerals bronzers, mac, and random high end countours I finally found this three dollar contour powder that lasts forever! I first bought this product last year expecting to just have it in my collection. I was wrong! I used it once and I was hooked. My friends stop me all the time and tell me how great my cheeks look. And it is all thanks to this amazing product. I ...read morehave fair skin too and the bronzer is not overwhelming. Also it is more matte than sparkle so it really gives a natural look. Also the blush is pretty good as well. Some people say it is comparable to Nars blushes. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    torsterstruddle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    a good Contour/Highlighter

    i finally tried this after reading a bunch of other reviews on this product. my verdict: love love love the bronzer AS A CONTOUR color.... i have dark tan skin and this even shows very dark on my skin. love love love the blush AS A HIGHTLIGHTER. this is the key... do not use the bronzer as an all over the face bronzer, but it really creates a nice dark shadow to accentuate your cheek bones (i ...read morestill use another bronzer on top). same with the blush, it is very shimmery and not very pigmented but my cheeks absolutely GLOW when i blend it with a fan brush onto the tops of my cheeks and even forehead and nose for evening... very pretty. so if you use them as i directed you will be very happy! and for $3.... are you kidding me i will forever carry this in my purse for touchups!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    buckeyebeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cheap & wonderfully made

    My first time to try ELF product & I think I'll be searching for more ELF. It's cheap & the texture of the blush is wonderful. Stays longer than expected. The bronzer is nice as well but I think I still need to practice on my contouring technique. Blush shade is perfect to any skin color. So don't be scared to try it! = D — 1 year, 11 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love.

    I heard great things about this product and that's why I purchased it. I mean, for $3 dollars, why not. Worse case scenario, I can use it as eye shadows. I love the bronzing color. It is a little too dark for my skin but It works really well with my contouring powder and it would be a really nice color for this fall. However, the blush color is too light for my skin. It hardly shows. If I put too ...read moremuch on my skin, it just looks like I have a rash on my skin. Great for a price tho. Love the packaging! — 2 years ago
    Snowwhitessecret | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    OWN IT!

    I love this duo, its amazing for $3. I adore the blush tone, its so flattering and the bronzer is a tad dark for me, but I still love it. I'm always getting complimented on my cheek bone structure and this products just makes them even better. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    BrookeSS | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I bought this because my sister has it and loves it. And I have to say I do to. Everyone says they are a dupe for Nars but idk if thats true. The color payoff is great. But it is not overwhelming. And for $3 you just have to buy it. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    love the bronzer

    I got this duo a while back and have tried out both the blush and the bronzer. I have found that the blush is way to shimmery to put on my face (I have oily/combo skin) and makes me look oily, that said I use the bronzer every day. Although in the pan you can see small glitters they dont appear on my face which I like when countouring. The duo comes in nice sleek and thin black packaging with a la...read morerge mirror, takes up a bit of room for only being a bronzer for me. As always the studio line is always $3 which is always good for the quality. Overall I would recomend this to a friend because I love the bronzer so much. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good.

    I'm kind of in love with this duo. Both the bronzer and blush are very pigmented, the bronzer moreso than the blush even. It takes a VERY light hand to apply the semi-matte/semi-glittery bronzer. The blush is more glittery and takes a little more building up. But once you get the hang of it, it's pretty convenient. I love the packaging, by the way. Feels substantial. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Duo!

    This blush/bronzer is amazing for just $3. The bronzer is very pigmented and can be applied lightly as well. The blush is more subtle, but it works for me! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Bella_5 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    Very pigmented, I only need to use a very little bit. It blends nicely, and the packaging is very eye appealing. Huge mirror inside, I love that. There is a lot of product for the price, I am very happy with it. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jezhicka | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend