E.L.F. Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 6

    It's Alright....

    I love this product. The only thing I don't like is that there are clumps of the blush in it. Overall, It's a pretty good product :) — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    anna_isabel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    obsessed

    I really wanted the NARS bronzer/ blush palette like this but it was so expensive and I wanted to start to attempt contouring so I bought this for like 3 dollars or something. It is my absolute favorite, it blends beautifully even though the bronzer looks too deep for my fair skin tone in the package it is easily applied and looks just as good as any other bronzer I have used ( Tarte, Bobby Brown etc.) LOVE it and for so cheap it is definitely worth buying! — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    abbyobrian | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    elf makeup

    THE MAKEUP WORKS REAL WELL AND I LOVE THE BRAND. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    angela_appleford | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Duo!

    This duo is great. Especially for when I travel. This case is really nice and sturdy. The mirror inside is big and the colors are gorgeous. The blush & bronzer are similar (not exact) to the Nars Laguna and bronzer (can't type the word!) duo. And at $3, if it breaks or gets lost, it won't be the biggest deal (I would still be sad). The colors have some shimmer in them, so I particularly like them for warmer weather. — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    fantastic buy

    i have the nars, org*** & laguna duo and it was $26. saw this for $3, and being a beauty junky, had to buy it. the colors are lovely, not too dark for fair skin. they can be layred for more color. they are a bit loose -- meaning the product is more powdery than nars. but what a bargain. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    pam_forte_day | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    E.L.F. Blush/Bronze Duo

    I just received my package that I ordered in the mail from ELF, and I was so excited to try this out. At first, I tried it on the back of my hand and the blush was light and the bronzer was super pigmented. Once I ACTUALLY applied to my face, the BLUSH was such a beautiful color. I took 1 dip or 2 of the bronzer and blended it out. With the blush I took 2 swipes for the cheek, and 2 swipes for my cheek/hairline area and blended them together. I would 100% buy this once I run out. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    MiszSt3phC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    ELF Studio Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder

    The first time I used this I was stunned by the intensity of the bronzer. Being pale and not usually using blush or bronzer I put too much of the contour on and resembled a character form that 80's show Dynasty! Having learned my lesson on the next try I was very pleased with the results. The blush is very light in regards to the contour but with blending they complement one another nicely. Th...read moreis is also a neat way to do "a quickie" face makeup-eyes and lips (with a lip balm for base) in a pinch. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    DeSadeAngel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    elf contouring blush

    This product is very good, I use it every day and it lasts for hours. Its also very cheap and I love it!!! — 7 months ago
    rocknespanol | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend