e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Kit Reviews

Back to e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Kit»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I LOVE this kit!

    This product contains a wax to shape your brows, and a powder to fill in the brow and set the wax. It's a great product! The tiny brush it comes with is a bit annoying, but you can buy larger versions from them as well. It looks natural, but better than natural! Great for filling in tweezing mishaps. Some people complain about the few color choices, but remember you should use a color 3 shade...read mores lighter if you have dark brows, and a color that is three shades darker if you have blonde brows. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ckr4801 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best brow kit ever

    I love this cos the wax is colored so U dont get any mistakes like clear wax stuff. And the settingpowder completes this produckt. Packagin feels like good guality. This would last for me looooong time to use it all :) — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Mimosa | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the price

    This little eyebrow kit is worth three dollars at the elf website. I purchased the light because I have dark blonde hair. The color is perfect and the brush it comes with isn't bad just make sure to wash it when using the wax. Be sure to have a light hand when using this product because the wax has a hint of color and so not a lot of powder is needed. This looks very natural and lasts all day. Great product! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lifeofawoman | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a lot for your money

    at only 3 dollar this is perfect i one in light and a mediume — 5 years, 3 months ago
    teddi13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    not sure at 1st but now love it!!!!

    I really like the eyebrow kit doesn't make my eyebrows look "fake" just enhances them. The price is great at about $3 and the packaging is really cute. Heavy case great quality and i would definitely buy this again. the brush that comes with it is great too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    techgurl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good!

    This is great for only $3!!! I couldn't believe that it was so cheap, yet worked so well and looks pretty ok in its packaging. The brush is pretty good and is so easy to use. I ordered a medium shade, but so wished i got the darkest shade. STILL GOOD!!! You can't go wrong with $3. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Pixiegirl11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice!

    Sometimes pricing can deter you from believing the worth of a product but this one is a definite win-win. The packaging is great, the color matched up to my brows perfectly, and it really help set my eyebrows for the day. The big plus is that it's only $3. You can't go wrong with this one! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    MzSpectrum | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great find

    You cannot beat this elf brow kit. The colors are great (tip: I purchased a medium and it was a perfect match for my dark brown hair, so I would only go darker if you are REALLY dark) and the waxy side is perfect. Doesn't look fake or caked on and is great quality. All this for $3?! Definitely will purchase again. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    broni82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I really like this eyebrow kit....doesnt make my eyebrows look "fake" just enhances what I have. The price is wonderful ($3 I believe) and the packaging is great. Heavy case great quality! Would definitely buy this again! Love the little brush that comes w/it too — 5 years, 3 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend