e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Kit Reviews

Back to e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Kit»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not sure

    I thought this would be something like the Benefit one (which I love but can't fork up the money) but it isn't. I do like the tinted wax but I HATE HATE HATE the eyebrow powder it comes with because it is way too light (even though I got the darkest color) and it does not look natural. I am glad I paid a few bucks...I think I will only use the wax then move on to my beloved Benefit. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pleasantly surprised

    I was hesistant to purchase these products at first. I must say though I was very surprised that I enjoyed using eye shadows. It feels light on my face and I had no type of allergic reaction. It was easy to apply with an eyeshadow applicator or brush. I would definately recommend this product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    beccaw2kids | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    great stuff

    I like this a lot esp. for price. It works like any other wax shadow combo. It's great and cheap. Mine had a weird smell to it...but not that noticeable. Great staying power as well. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    livre3 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice Brow Kit!

    I recently purchased this, I was a bit skeptical at first. My eyebrows are REALLY dark, so I wasn't sure if I had picked the right color. I'M VERY PLEASE WITH THIS PRODUCT! I now use it everyday to do my eyebows. It's a steal at $3! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    MorenaDoll | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this kit!

    This product contains a wax to shape your brows, and a powder to fill in the brow and set the wax. It's a great product! The tiny brush it comes with is a bit annoying, but you can buy larger versions from them as well. It looks natural, but better than natural! Great for filling in tweezing mishaps. Some people complain about the few color choices, but remember you should use a color 3 shade...read mores lighter if you have dark brows, and a color that is three shades darker if you have blonde brows. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ckr4801 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best brow kit ever

    I love this cos the wax is colored so U dont get any mistakes like clear wax stuff. And the settingpowder completes this produckt. Packagin feels like good guality. This would last for me looooong time to use it all :) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Mimosa | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the price

    This little eyebrow kit is worth three dollars at the elf website. I purchased the light because I have dark blonde hair. The color is perfect and the brush it comes with isn't bad just make sure to wash it when using the wax. Be sure to have a light hand when using this product because the wax has a hint of color and so not a lot of powder is needed. This looks very natural and lasts all day. Great product! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lifeofawoman | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    a lot for your money

    at only 3 dollar this is perfect i one in light and a mediume — 5 years, 6 months ago
    teddi13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    not sure at 1st but now love it!!!!

    I really like the eyebrow kit doesn't make my eyebrows look "fake" just enhances them. The price is great at about $3 and the packaging is really cute. Heavy case great quality and i would definitely buy this again. the brush that comes with it is great too. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    techgurl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good!

    This is great for only $3!!! I couldn't believe that it was so cheap, yet worked so well and looks pretty ok in its packaging. The brush is pretty good and is so easy to use. I ordered a medium shade, but so wished i got the darkest shade. STILL GOOD!!! You can't go wrong with $3. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Pixiegirl11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend