e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Kit Reviews

Back to e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Kit»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great for the price

    You can't go wrong withthis product for $3.00. I got mine even cheaper as I bought mine directly from ELF and receved 50% off. I could have gone with a more expensive product that might have worked a little better but you can't beat the price. So for the price I love it. I just wish the brush was bigger. But with the money I saved I can definalty go buy a bigger brush. This product fills in nicley...read more and does not make my eyebrows look drawn in. It holds pretty much most of my work day. I touch my face all day long(out of frustrastion normally) and never notice it coming off or smearing. I comes of at the end ofthe nigh without any problems. Would definalty recommend this product. — 3 years ago
    nedgar | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    So i bought this amazing product from Eyes Lips Face and this super ultra awesome sleek light weight product is only three dollars and it works ah-mazzzzzzzzzzzzzzing!!! it has a gel, which you can use to shape and fil in the brow to the preference you prefer it to be. You also get a powder to set the get, this is going to help set and mattify the gel like product from moving or gliding anywhere. ...read moreIt's going to stay put! Your can purchase this and many many many more products of Eyes Lips Face from your local drugstore such as Wal-Mart, CVS Pharmacy, Rite-Aid, or your local Walgreen's! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    CheskasBeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    This great for the money. I use it everyday and will need a new one in a month maybe too. The color is great for everyone. and really quick to put on and last all day. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    xmadibabix | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Decent Product.

    This product is fair for the price you pay. The wax part is good, but the powder is yucky. I do like to use the wax side (the darker side) to put my brows in place and do a bit of filling. But, on the other hand, the powder is worthless. So overall, it's a decent product. — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I don't use the wax side too much but the shadow side works great for my eyebrows =D Love it and it's only $3 bucks!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    infatuatedbby | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    I love this product! It works just as good as the $20 eyebrow kit I have and for $1 it makes it even better! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    alicia_cantwell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to use

    I have never done anything with my eyebrows, but with age they are finally thinning out. This is my first try at fixing my eyebrows. It was actually a lot easier to use than I had feared. My brows look natural. I did have to use my eyebrow brush to smooth it and lighten it a little, I don't know if that is normal, but I figure with practice I will get better at this. I wish the little brush was a ...read morelittle bigger, but I'm sure I can buy a better one. I love the E.L.F. brushes so I will look for a replacement. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    RhenaL | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Powerful statement!

    If you want to power play up your face then this is like the most essential kit ever. Strong well groomed eyebrows get people's attention, so this is a great little kit to quickly smooth out those brows for a day or night of power tripping. Really, I don't start my day without this product! — 4 years ago
    McCure | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands Down one of THE best Brow Products!

    I've used various brow gels, powders, pencils and even brown eyeshadows, and nothing has come close to this handy little compact from ELF. I have this in Dark, and use both the powder and gel side mixed together. The result is beautifully defined but still natural looking brows. For the quality and price, this can't be beat! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    RaisaGiles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Product!!

    E.L.F., as always, delivers more bang for my buck! The price is awesome, and the product as equally awesome! The shades are true, the consistency just right. The double-ended brush is perfect. I use the slanted firmer end to shade and apply the color, and the softer end to apply the wax. Having both in one compact (with a mirror!) is soooo convenient! Add to that the fact that the packaging looks high-end, and you have a fabulous tool, one I won't be without! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    theblondegenius | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend