e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Kit Reviews

Back to e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Kit»
Sort by:
  • 7

    like it

    it did its job pretty good. i like using my eye shadows better. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Natural look for eyebrow

    I love the E. L. F. Studio eyebrow kit . This kit gives my eyebrow a natural look. It not heavy to my eyebrows. Best at all it last long. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    osita123 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    wonderful

    ELF really is my go to product line for things i need. its nice to have cheaper dupes of more costly products. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    .flawless. | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    It just makes the eyebrows look fuller. I use the cream first, then the powder over the cream, it's fast and easy to apply. gave one to my aunt that has really thin eyebrows she love it. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    cakewitch | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I had this for so long I didn't realize how awesome and amazing it was until I stopped using it and started using the Anastasia one from sephora! Well let me tell you this I started looking at my older photos and noticed how awesome and beautiful my eyebrows use to be and so I wondered if it was really the elf thing. So I went back to it and truly I can say it is the best I have ever tried! Just b...read moreecause it's cheap doesn't mean it's not good! Spent so much money on the Anastasia one and turns out this one is so much better! Thank you elf! Highly recommend. It's so cheap, that even you dont like it. You won't have a regret feeling! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Yasmeen101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 5

    I havent mastered this yet!

    I don't feel like this is an easy product to figure out how to use correctly. Ive tried three times and it tends to look either non-existent or too-much. I feel like I am better off sticking to a pencil form. Let me also say that I LOVE ELF products & wanted to like this, but overall due to lack of ease of use, I am not crazy about it. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    All you need

    I totally love this eyebrow kit! I've been using it since I started using brow kits. I bought this cos it's inexpensive but now, I'm totally in love with this!! I use this everyday! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    iamshaisun | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!!!!

    I basically have to draw on brows due to thyroid problems and mine turning grey. I love this! Comes with a wax on the left which I use first and a powder on the right to fill in. Love colors, have tried the ash but its a tiny bit too light for my taste so I'm going with med. brown from now on to coordinate with my dirty blonde with grey highlights hair. I use japonesque eyebrow brushes, one for ea...read morech side. Stays put all day and makes me feel confident. Wish mirror was a tiny bit bigger and double ended included brush is useless — 1 year, 12 months ago
    Nursetre | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brilliant

    All you need — 2 years, 3 months ago
    atsophie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Convenient

    I love how compact and convenient this little set is. It really helps to fill in your brows and keep them in place, even in hot and humid Florida. The only problem I've found is that they have an extremely limited color range. I have natural, nearly pitch black hair the the brown makes my eyebrows look more brassy than the rest of my hair. Maybe if they had a grey-ish color? Despite the color, I think this is brilliant. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend