e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Kit Reviews

Back to e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Kit»
Sort by:
  • 8

    wonderful

    ELF really is my go to product line for things i need. its nice to have cheaper dupes of more costly products. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    .flawless. | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    It just makes the eyebrows look fuller. I use the cream first, then the powder over the cream, it's fast and easy to apply. gave one to my aunt that has really thin eyebrows she love it. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    cakewitch | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I had this for so long I didn't realize how awesome and amazing it was until I stopped using it and started using the Anastasia one from sephora! Well let me tell you this I started looking at my older photos and noticed how awesome and beautiful my eyebrows use to be and so I wondered if it was really the elf thing. So I went back to it and truly I can say it is the best I have ever tried! Just b...read moreecause it's cheap doesn't mean it's not good! Spent so much money on the Anastasia one and turns out this one is so much better! Thank you elf! Highly recommend. It's so cheap, that even you dont like it. You won't have a regret feeling! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Yasmeen101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    I havent mastered this yet!

    I don't feel like this is an easy product to figure out how to use correctly. Ive tried three times and it tends to look either non-existent or too-much. I feel like I am better off sticking to a pencil form. Let me also say that I LOVE ELF products & wanted to like this, but overall due to lack of ease of use, I am not crazy about it. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    All you need

    I totally love this eyebrow kit! I've been using it since I started using brow kits. I bought this cos it's inexpensive but now, I'm totally in love with this!! I use this everyday! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    iamshaisun | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!!!!

    I basically have to draw on brows due to thyroid problems and mine turning grey. I love this! Comes with a wax on the left which I use first and a powder on the right to fill in. Love colors, have tried the ash but its a tiny bit too light for my taste so I'm going with med. brown from now on to coordinate with my dirty blonde with grey highlights hair. I use japonesque eyebrow brushes, one for ea...read morech side. Stays put all day and makes me feel confident. Wish mirror was a tiny bit bigger and double ended included brush is useless — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Nursetre | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brilliant

    All you need — 2 years, 1 month ago
    atsophie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Convenient

    I love how compact and convenient this little set is. It really helps to fill in your brows and keep them in place, even in hot and humid Florida. The only problem I've found is that they have an extremely limited color range. I have natural, nearly pitch black hair the the brown makes my eyebrows look more brassy than the rest of my hair. Maybe if they had a grey-ish color? Despite the color, I think this is brilliant. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    lost

    maybe i need help or a different brush, but i'm not a huge fan and I usually love elf products. i've never filled in my brows before but I've recently noticed that maybe from all of the tweezing and razoring over the years that my brows are thinner and dont grow in the way I want. so i bought this thinking it'd be an easy fix since you can't magically make your eyebrows grow. I've tried multiple t...read moreimes but I just can't get it to look right. It ends up being too dark or looking too fake... maybe a different brush will do the trick. the little mini bush it comes with is kind of hard to maneuver and control. especially with nails. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    GlamDoll | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Will never use another brow product

    HG brow product! It's incredibly easy to fill in your brows with and it looks very natural, but you can build it up if you want. I use the shade medium and it's perfect! for me! I actually often use the brush it comes with too, and it's not amazing, but it does the job. I highly recommend this. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    missmadeline | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend