e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Kit Reviews

Back to e.l.f. Studio Eyebrow Kit»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Elf Studio Eyebrow Kit

    I purchased this product for $3 and it was pretty good. I think it is easier to apply and looks better if you use a different applicator than the one in the package. Overall the product is good and worth the price! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    alexagarrison | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    If you draw on your eyebrows...

    Then this product is for you. It works well, and is super cheap. I love the wax and powder duo it offers! The brush it provides isn't the best ( I recommend you buy your own) But! It is so great if you're going for a cheap buy! It basically gives you the option for either light or dark brows and it's great. You could just use the wax w/o powder for a lighter look. Or use both for a more dramatic, dark look. It's $3. Buy it just because! You won't regret it! — 9 months ago
    bashlee100 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!!

    I recently had my brows waxed at a new salon. They were rushing to get people in and out and did not listen to me when I told them I did NOT want them thin by any means of interpretation. They came out thin AND uneven. This ruined my whole day. Looking for a kit to fix the thin and unevenness, I read reviews claiming ELF's brow kit was pretty good. After purchasing, I can say I'm not disappointed....read more The kit not only fixed the uneven appearance of my brows and made them look thicker, but it also made them look natural. The gel provided color gradually, enabling you to build thickness onto your brows little by little. Once I got them at just the shade/thickness I wanted, I used the powder to set everything. They look great, natural, and lasted all day. I didn't have to reapply the gel or the powder once. And the best part? IT WAS ONLY $3. How can such a great product be sold so cheap? I don't know, but I'm a big ELF fan and this is my new go-to product for brows. It comes with a double sided applicator. One side is an angled brush for applying the gel and the other side is a rounded brush for the setting powder. The kit also comes it a mirror in the compact, making it perfect for keeping it in your purse or traveling. The shades are pretty universal. I grabbed a “medium” compact because they were out of stock of other shades at the store I was in. I have jet black hair, so I was worried the gel/powder would be too light and would make my brows look fake, but the medium shade worked just fine. Overall, at $3, this product is an absolute steal. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    qtanad | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    First timer

    I had never used an eyebrow filler although I knew I needed one. I bought this with my very first elf purchase and holy cow does it make a difference. It makes a bigger difference than mascara, your eyes just pop when you have thick full eyebrows. It's absolutely amazing. I bought the medium color and I have dark brown, almost black hair but I am pretty pale. I think the medium works well for me b...read moreecause it doesn't make them look too dark, colored in and fake, looks very natural. The powder looks very light but I think it's purpose it too tone down the reddish/auburn color of the wax and you should use it together. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Patty0489 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    elf

    Good for the price. Didn't quite go on as dark as I like but good still — 12 months ago
    kfloyd01 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    like it

    it did its job pretty good. i like using my eye shadows better. — 1 year ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Natural look for eyebrow

    I love the E. L. F. Studio eyebrow kit . This kit gives my eyebrow a natural look. It not heavy to my eyebrows. Best at all it last long. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    osita123 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    wonderful

    ELF really is my go to product line for things i need. its nice to have cheaper dupes of more costly products. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    .flawless. | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    It just makes the eyebrows look fuller. I use the cream first, then the powder over the cream, it's fast and easy to apply. gave one to my aunt that has really thin eyebrows she love it. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    cakewitch | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I had this for so long I didn't realize how awesome and amazing it was until I stopped using it and started using the Anastasia one from sephora! Well let me tell you this I started looking at my older photos and noticed how awesome and beautiful my eyebrows use to be and so I wondered if it was really the elf thing. So I went back to it and truly I can say it is the best I have ever tried! Just b...read moreecause it's cheap doesn't mean it's not good! Spent so much money on the Anastasia one and turns out this one is so much better! Thank you elf! Highly recommend. It's so cheap, that even you dont like it. You won't have a regret feeling! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Yasmeen101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend