L'Oréal Paris EverPure Volume Conditioner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverPure Volume Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Soft hair, long lasting color.

    I have been using this conditioner along with the shampoo for over a month. My hair feels soft with more volume. My hair color is also lasting longer. Also, a little conditioner goes a long way. Great product. Only reason I am not giving a 10, is the packaging. It's hard to tell which is the shampoo and which is the conditioner except for the different caps on the product. The lettering is very light on the tube, and if you have poor eyesight, it's easy to grab the wrong one. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    chelebell67 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    gave me itchy scalp

    I tried this shampoo and conditioner and hated it. I have never had an itchy flaky scalp and I am 30 years old. however, when I started using this product I developed itchiness and dandruff. when I stopped using it, the problems went away. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    gloss78 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I just got the shampoo and conditioner and they are amazing! They smell so good and you hair feels so healthy after the first try! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    J_PEG101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff!

    This did a good job on my color treated hair and giving my delicate hair volume. It works every time I use it and the smell is awesome. It smells a little like irish spring soap to me. It is worth the price at the drugstore. It keeps your color from fading out longer than ordinary shampoo. This is something you have to try. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I just recently bought this shampoo and conditioner about 2 weeks ago and I'm thrilled with its results! Actually does what it says and leaves my hair smelling fantastic and feeling actually clean and doesnt weigh my hair down like some volume claiming conditioners. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    myersshelly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Conditioner

    This conditioner smells so wonderful. It has a great mint scent. It also works great. It seems like I am having longer time between highlighting appointments. I highly recommend this product. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Hippster | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great conditioner

    I have fine hair, so a lot of conditioners just weigh my hair down and make it look greasy. This one gives great, natural volume without making my hair look like an oil slick 20 hours later. The smell is amazing as well. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Kristarae | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    recently i was looking for a new shampoo to try because basically the ones i had been using before just didn't do it. I decided to try this product since im a big fan of loreal products. I've been using it for about a month now and I just love the results. Besides its a good price. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Dina29 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend