L'Oréal Paris EverPure Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverPure Moisture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this!

    I am a hair product guru and have used more expensive shampoos and conditioners for color protection and I have to tell you, this is awesome. The lather is rich, it smells wonderful and relaxing and the scent lingers on your hair well after you've blow dried and styled for the day. The shine is incredible and it leaves your color looking vibrant, hair soft and manageable and clean, not stripped of moisture. I love this! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Toulina | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Totally Worth It!

    Though my hair isn't color-treated, it's always super dry, so I did test the EverPure Moisture shampoo and conditioner and was pleased with the ease of use (yes, the shampoo does lather) and the way my hair felt after using them. The conditioner left my hair soft and very easy to comb through (one of my biggest challenges!). I'm loving that there's a range of products in this line, which means y...read moreou have no excuse for not selecting the shampoo and conditioner for your specific haircolor needs. For those of you who deal with frizzy hair- try the EverPure Smooth collection and for those of you with thin, limp hair- try the EverPure Volume collection. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mischobeauty | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Left my hair feeling dry

    While a lot of salon specialty products have become sulfate-free in recent years, L'Oreal's new EverPure color care system is an anomoly - budget-friendly haircare, sans sulfates. It's designed especially for color-treated hair, using an Anti-Fade System and UVA/UVB filters to prevent sun damage. While the ingredient list includes some deep moisturizers and Vitamin E, I found the EverPure Moistur...read moree Shampoo and Conditioner a bit drying. I'd definitely pair the duo with a leave-in conditioner as well. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    eye4style | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    REFRESHING SCENT

    I love the texture of my hair after I used this product. The smell is natural and refreshing. I am excited to see the results of my color after using for a longer period of time. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Unforgettable | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great formula!

    After using this shampoo daily, my hair is feeling softer and shinier. It has a fresh scent and makes my scalp feel nice and tingly. It also lathers well so it feels like I am deep cleaning my hair. I am so pleased that this product is made of a sulfate-free formula so I know it will not damage my hair but will only leave it even more soft and manageable. I definitely recommend using this product...read more if you’re looking for a shampoo to evenly coat and moisturize your hair without stripping your hair of its natural oils. It is affordable and conveniently located at your local drugstore. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BeautyAndAllThat | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Protect Your Color and Moisturize

    I recently started dying my hair again. I had stopped for awhile while I was pregnant, but a few months into motherhood, I started to feel a bit drab and hit the home hair color box. As a busy mom I don't have a lot of time to go to the salon to keep up my color or even a lot of time to touch up my roots at home, so I'm using products to help it last. Recently I've been using L'Oreal EverPure ...read moreMoisture Shampoo and Conditioner. These hydrating formulas are free of sulfates (harsh cleansers that can strip your color) and made with 100% vegan ingredients. Sulfates help cleansers lather, but this shampoo lathers just fine without them. It also smells great! It contains rosemary and juniper so it has a very fresh and invigorating smell. The conditioner has rosemary and mint so it's a tiny bit tingly and refreshing to use. Both left my hair feeling super soft and smelling great. As for helping my color last, it's hard to say whether or not the shampoo and conditioner are working, but I do like using a gentle shampoo. Living in a dry climate really dries my hair out and a gentle shampoo will help me keep the moisture I do have. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BeautyIsEasy | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A wonderful shampoo for colored hair

    The shampoo is very thick and creamy - in fact I needed to double check the label to make sure I hadn't grabbed the conditioner by mistake as it's that thick and creamy. But somehow it was still lightweight on my hair, just a nice amount of moisturizing properties, that creates an incredible amount of lather. The conditioner is about the same weight as the shampoo, so again it is not too heavy....read more The scent is extra nice as well. Rosemary, juniper and mint extracts are used in the shampoo and conditioner, but I notice the scent much more in the conditioner than the shampoo. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Spectacular Lather!!!

    Who knew??? I thought the sulfates were what produced the lather. Rich, creamy and delicious. My hair looks amazing. Also LOVED the minty conditioner and my hair was cleaner than usual between washings... Really is a breakthrough product! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Divadebbi | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My new favorite drugstore shampoo.

    I use the Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner on a daily basis now. My hair is not only keeping its color, it looks and feels healthier. All while maintaining it's strength and shine. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    MakeupSearcher | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Color Boost!

    I highlighted my hair several months ago and the color just went totally dull and drab. After trying other shampoos for highlighted hair and being disappointed, I tried this little gem. It made my hair look as though I'd just had a whole new highlighting. The brights popped and the darker tones became warm and rich. It also made my hair soft and healthy. I highly recommend this for anyone who has highlighted or colored their hair. Wonderful stuff! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    DramaMartini | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend