NYX Cosmetics Concealer Jar Reviews

Back to NYX Cosmetics Concealer Jar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best product

    This concealer is by far the best i have ever used. I apply it with a conclear brush and it is so easy to blend because it is so smooth! The color matches my skin tone so well! i love this concealer — 1 year, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very creamy

    I use this for my under eye dark circles. Covers the blueish purple shadows very nicely and I'd say its about medium to full coverage. I do notice a little creasing sometimes around the fine lines though but that isn't surprising since the concealer is very creamy. Also my eyeliner on the lower lid line does slide down a bit if I have this on but if set with powder it isn't a problem. Goes on smoothly and blends out well. I use it every day. Overall for $6 its a bargain. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    marlboro1220 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    So so

    I've never found a concealer I liked. This was a cheap try at concealer again. It looks like every other concealer I've used....cakey. I use a primer, I've used my finger, a brush, a sponge, and I got pretty much the same result every time. Still looking for that awesome concealer...... — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mtbrncofn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    pretty good

    its a pretty good concealer.. although it can be a bit heavy. It works best when used with a concealer brush or sometimes I even use an elf crease brush. I have noticed that it can crease under the eyes sometimes.. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good

    i was super excited to try this so i puchased it online...it does a good job covering my dark spots, however, it doesnt stay on too long covering my dark circles...i admit that i do have oily skin underneath my eyes so overall i wish it could have stayed longer...but i say its still a pretty good concealer covering blemishes — 3 years, 9 months ago
    japayuki | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    my fav concealer

    this stuff is truly amazing i use it as a dupe for MAC's studio sculpt concealer i feel like this stuff melts into my skin instead of sitting on top of it nd its so blendable i just can get enough of it — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kinah2493 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this

    this concealer is creamy and conceals really great. you cant beat the price either! would buy again. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's cheap...

    , vegan, and it works well to cover blemishes and circles up. What's not to love? — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Concealer

    This NYX concealer is wonderful. I am a makeup artist and I use it on all of my clients but especially those with acne scarring. I can honestly say that if applied properly, the scars are almost entirely invisible. I strongly recommend this for everyone. I have convinced my friends and clients to purchase it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MUA_Lilly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 27 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Concealer

    i love this concealer it works really good and i love that it comes in a cute little pot :) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lilly_s | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend