Revlon Age Defying Spa Foundation Reviews

Back to Revlon Age Defying Spa Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Dislike!!

    I purchased because it was on sale now i know why.. it smells like peanut butter. I mean it seemed like a good concept with the brush attached already and had spf 18 which would be good for the summer buttt smells nastyyy! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    bryanaco2008 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    This makeup has good coverage, feels good and the brush helps it blend. But I am way too shiny in this makeup. Maybe it's just me. Anyway, it is good around the fine lines. Doesn't make me look any older :) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    So-so

    This make up is OK. It gives skin a natural look but it barely covers anything. Perfect if you want an extremely natural look with only slight coverage. The best thing about this make up is that it does not get stuck in small wrinkles. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ChicaBlondie87 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I like this product

    This is the foundation I use, mainly because I can't find much else in my price range. The color matches my skin, provides the coverage I like, and doesn't rub off. The main problem I have with it is the brush. Ican't use this brush as my makeup brush. It is just an applicator as far as I'm concerned. As far as any "antiaging" properties, forget it. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Texanna | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    If only they'd change the product delivery...

    ...this would be a spectacular foundation. It goes on light, even and stays blendable for a couple of minutes, before it 'sets'. This is a must for older skin or ladies with very dry skin who don't like the look and feel of caked on foundation. The brush, as other reviewers have mentioned, is this product's downfall. I have even gone as far as to actually pry the brush away from the top of the con...read moretainer so I can use the the foundation without it! Such a fantastic foundation, I wish they would just put it in a tube and be done with it. It doesn't need the gimmicky, awful brush! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Lonzelle | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff Without the Brush

    I was really excited to try out this new concept of a built in brush applicator. But the brush SUCKS. It does not blend at all. It leaves its treads along your face!! I had to use my fingers to blend. I really do like the formula, though. It is a very nice medium coverage for my freckled face. Overall, get something else if you are going for the brush. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kirstenen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved It!

    I really love this foundation. It took me a while to get used to the product delivery, it has an on/off cap and once you put the product on you turn it to off and use the brush to spread it. It has good coverage without looking cakey. It evens my skintone without looking like I am wearing any makeup at all. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kelbee58 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    BAD

    at first i was excited to try this foundation. but when i put it on, it went on unevenly, and greasy. it made my face shiny. it also didnt cover anything. the brush made it not go on even, and even when i tried to use my finger, it still was nasty. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    makeup4evR09 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend