Make Up For Ever Smoky Lash Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever Smoky Lash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great

    It has smooth application, and gives good defintion,but it also clumps my lashes a bit. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great mascara

    I wanted a new mascara so I picked this one up on a whim at Sephora. The mascara effect is immediate upon applying the first layer. It doesn't flake and at the end of the work day my eyelashes look just as good as when I applied them in the morning. It does clump a little but I think a little clumping is fine -- it adds volume to my eyelashes and helps the wide eyedlook. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    levisage | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    Goes on so smooth and doesn't seem to get flakey after a long day. I love this mascara! I just wish it was a little less expensive. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    13thbeauty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Mascara!

    This is my new favorite mascara. It lengthens, adds thickness and all without looking clumpy or messy. If you're a fan of mascaras like Diorshow you'll like this mascara immensely. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    BlondieMcSteel | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this mascara!

    It love love love this mascara! The brush is fantastic and it is never sticky or flaky! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    mari_belle_bones | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not for Contact Lens Wearers

    I put this mascara on and thought, "Not too bad." After a few hours, it smudged INTO my contacts. I took them out and there was a big black streak on my contacts. It took scrubbing with a q-tip to get it off. Also smudged on the outer corners of my eyes too. Good mascara for length and volume, but not so good for contacts. Not worth the price! — 3 years ago
    n_yang85 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!!

    Probably the best mascara out there. I have tried so many mascaras I have lost count. This is the only one that I have been super impressed by!! — 3 years ago
    asavage047 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not For Me.

    i really like the brush on this mascara, it looks really simple and maby a bit boring, but it does a great job at coating all of my lashes. volumizes well, but fails to hold curl. did'int really notice any lingthening. and it's not the blackest mascara. i might try the waterproof verstion since they tend to hold my curl better. but i'm hesitent because i really like my mascara's to be black, not charcol gray. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Hurricane696 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome mascara!

    I have both the Smokey Lash and Aqua Smokey Lash. Both of them are amazing! I mainly use the Aqua Smokey Lash during the day to keep from smudging. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    FabDiva20 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best!

    I am a mascara junkie and this is one of the best! It can get a little clumpy if you are careful. It does dry out faster than the rest of mascara. But still worth it. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    shell1375 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend