Evian Mineral Water Spray Reviews

Back to Evian Mineral Water Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREAT

    I thought this was silly at first until I tried a free sample. This gives the makeup a more natural and refreshing look throughout the day. This is a MUST for winter makeup. The way the water is designed to come out of the spray head isn't overwhelming and helps a lot keep the natural look of the makeup. I found it at Harmons for 9 dollars so it isn't too expensive and you don't have to use a lot of it. Just one spray a day is sufficient. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    christina_fico | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refresh ur day

    I used it before foundie and after make up.. it makes my make up long lasting.. very recomended — 1 year, 12 months ago
    sushitei | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Evian Spray

    I was on the bandwagon with the people who think this product is ridiculous. That was until I tried it. I really do feel like it makes a difference and gives my skin a little extra moisture troughout the day. I keep it at my desk and its a nice pick me up when 2'oclock rolls around. Also, the back states that it neutralizes your PH levels, which is exactly what you need to do in order to preve...read morent breakouts after the gym/sweating (according to my facialist). Even if its just water in a fancy mist bottle, I will continue to purchase. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Evian Mineral Water Spray

    This is a great fix, and pick me up for your skin. It also works well for setting make up, and when you need a dose of oxygen to your skin. Leave in the frig for that extra "boost" — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sexysaydie | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    i love this stuff, i've got dry skin, but this makes it more glowy and natural looking.... — 2 years, 8 months ago
    johnnynanii_perez | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I don't leave home without it.

    Not only does it feel amazing, but it hydrates, and it sets makeup. Any powder type makeup I use just melts into my face with a quick spritz of this beauty. Plus, now that they make it in travel sizes, there's no need to leave it at home when you take to the skies. I just don't see the big deal about the price. 10 dollars for a foundation setter that doesn't add product, a makeup refresher tha...read moret can add dewiness to your tired, hours-old makeup in 5 seconds, and a nice way to revive you if you're feeling tired and hot? I'll take it. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    D.Catherine | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    Whenever I tell my friends about this product, they ask what I use it for. Well I use it in the mornings to wake me up, after I workout to cool me down, at the beach, at the pool, between classes in the bathroom.... I am pretty much obsessed. Whenever I need a quick pick-me-up, this will do it. It just freshens your face (I spray my arms occasionally) and gets you ready for whatever I am tackling next in my busy day. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    H20

    I have to say its refreshing!!!! I love this product I use it to set my foundation so it doesn't look cakey also I like to use it after I work out so my face doesn't feel so hot, and helps cool down my red cheeks!! It is just a product that I like to have around — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Maribell | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice for An Extra Glow - Especially in Winter

    Although I don't think that this product is a necessity, I will pick it up when I feel like my skin it getting a little bit dull. I do a spray right after showering, before I apply my antioxidant, to help seal in moisture. I also use it to set my makeup and make it look dewier (this can be very important, as makeup often seems to highlight my dry skin) and then use it throughout the day to refresh...read more my skin. When I worked in an office with very dry air, I used this A LOT. The effects aren't dramatic, but it does help skin feel moisturized and comfortable and gives it a little extra glow. — 5 years ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Slightly ridiculous product I nevertheless love...

    Yes, it is Evian water in a spray bottle. And, yes, it is pricey for water. But, I have to say that I keep finding new uses for this stuff and it is pretty amazing! During the summer heat, a quick spritz over my over-heated face and I am cool and comfortable -- at least for a while. I use it to make my matte foundation look dewy. Or to give me a pick-me-up mid-day. I'm sure there are many oth...read moreers... I think I'll probably try the travel size on my next trip. If nothing else, it might make coach cabin a tad more glamorous. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend