Benefit BADgal waterproof mascara Reviews

Back to Benefit BADgal waterproof mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One AMAZING Mascara

    My lashes are not very long or thick and I am constantly trying to find a mascara that gives me that and that stays all day. Benefit's "BADgal Lash does this for me. The brush is a wonder itself--huge and very dense, making application easy, especially when you are trying to define and highlight every little lash. This gives me amazing volume and length, my lashes stay soft. I like the fact that i...read moret wears a very long time with no hint of clumping, smudging, or flaking. This is one amazing mascara!!!! — 1 year ago
    mlbowers | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A+ Mascara

    If there is one type of makeup I am obsessed with it's mascara. With so many brands, formulas and products out there, finding the best mascara can be a challenge. I usually have 3-5 different types of mascara in rotation at any given time because it is so difficult to find ONE product that fulfills all my eyelash desires. One mascra lengthens. One mascara volumizes. One mascara defines. I thought ...read moreI was doomed to a lifetime of mascara slavery. Then I tried BADgal. This mascara is one of a kind. One coat provides a natural look; adding definition and length with no clumps. A second coat provides a good dose of volume and some more length (and still no clumps!). I never have flaking issues and I don't find my eyelashes turning brittle at the end of the day. I actually don't have anything negative to say about this product. I love it so much I will probably marry it. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Lazy_Girl_Makeup | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Truly waterproof

    This is a great waterproof mascara. You definitely need a makeup remover to take it off and lasts a long time. The downside is the lack of fullness achieved and the tube and brush seems to dry up rather quickly once opened. Though it's not super expensive, I'd still prefer a 20$ investment to last a little longer! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Femme | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Holy Grail

    Love, Love this mascara. Lasts forever no matter what is tossed at it tears, rain, it takes it with a smile. Adds a ton of volume and length and just makes the lashes stand up and get noticed. Nothing to not like here. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome

    Love it!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Mommy_of_Ethan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely works!

    This was my first time using a waterproof mascara and this stuff is very waterproof. I have very oily skin and my eyes tend to water easily and this mascara stayed on the entire night without smudging at all. My eyelashes looked very natural with no clumping at all. Love this stuff!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    LMarie27 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Waterproof Mascara

    Not only is it waterproof but it also has a smaller brush compared to the original bad gal lash. I have only seen this in the color black, I haven't heard that they have came out with any other colors for this waterproof mascara. Wish they had it in plum. Love using with an eyelash curler for dramatic results. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Loyalty | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Benefit BADgal waterproof works a 12 hour shift as hard as I do!!!

    Being an emergency room nurse and running full tilt for a 12 hour shift in the steamy and sometimes outrageously hot Texas summer, I had to find a mascara that worked as hard as I did without leaving me raccoon eyed at the end of my shift! This is it......and on top of that it was pretty easy to wash off before I crashed into clean sheets and slept...so if you're looking for a mascara that stays on, makes your lashes full and long and cleans easily, this is the one to try!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    over40beauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Benefit BADgal waterproof mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend