Burt's Bees Lip Balm Tin Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Lip Balm Tin»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great!

    This product is awesome for dry lips. They'll quickly be non-chapped almost instantly after using it. The only thing I don't like about this product is that it is in a tin version. I don't like to bring it out with me and use it in public after touching surfaces and stuff with my hands and then having to use my finger to put this on my lips! So I started only using it at night, which was too bad, ...read moreso I decided to switch to a stick version. I ended up trying the honey stick and I prefer it a lot better. With the pot, I found I had to dig my fingernails in to get a good amount of it on my lips whereas the tube applied a perfect amount in just one swipe. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pretty good!

    I love the tingling sensation and the smell, but I don't think it's moisturizing enough for me (I typically have dry and cracked lips). However, I love to throw it on before I put a more hydrating lip balm on. For someone who doesn't have problematic lips, this is a great product. The star rating I gave above is based on my experience although I believe it would be higher for those who didn't need the extra hydration! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    HunnyPots | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    It gives you a cool feeling on your lips and also hydrates them at the same time. I carry it everywhere. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    hazeljudy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ok

    has a great scent and a nice tingle when you apply but after that it goes downhill!! it doesnt moisturize my lips enough after about an hour it is gone and i have to apply again definatly wont b buying again! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Organic and green

    Not only is this mainly organic and could pronouce all the ingredients but it is eco friendly as well. The packaging is really cute and simple and I have no difficulties opening this. The reason why I got the tin is because I like kissing into the tin - it's fun!! hahaa. I love the smell and smooth tingly feeling and the wax finish on your lips. Plus it absorbs and makes your lips feel fuller and ...read moremore lip'ish'. It is slightly expensive but worth it, lasts a long time even if you constantly use it. I would reccomend it to anyone, really. I WILL be repurchasing and trying some other burt's bees things. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SaraSwagger | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not for me

    I have extremely dry lip and hardly anything works for me. I tried this balm for a while it was not hydrating enough for me. Probably its me because it seems it worked for most of the people. Its pretty cheap last for ever. But I wont be buying it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love Anything Burts Bee's!

    This is one of the many Burts Bee's products that I absolutely that I cannot live without. It is a must have in the bottomless pits we call Purses :)It cools dry and cracked lips and the peppermint smell is refreshi,g.The awesoem thign about the tin is, even if your purses is sitting in the sun the tin helps keep the balms shape. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MegPendy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    loves how soft it leave my lips and it tingles which feels cool. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ash1985 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend