Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System Reviews

Back to Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Beauty Tool Ever Made

    I've been using my Clarisonic for 3 or 4 years and it is a must for cleansing my face. In the past if I got lazy at night and didn't use it for a few nights, my face looked dull again, so it made me know really quick to get back on track with this great tool! My husband got his own brush for it and uses regularly too and his complexion glows! Like to use with my Philosophy Purity Cleanser. And if you have oily skin, try the Deep Pore Cleansing brush head - great on the nose! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    domesticmeme | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    My boyfriend even saw a difference in the texture of my skin after 2 uses! I continued to use my Mary Kay 3-1 cleanser with this and saw even more dramatic results than with the cleanser alone. Guarantee you will LOVE the results. It's a facial every time I wash my face :)) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ProductGirlie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clarisonic

    Do NOT waste your money on the Olay or Neutrogena knock-offs. Buy the real thing, you will NOT be disappointed. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    toni_vitanza | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE my MIA!!!

    My skin has never felt better, the lines are less pronounced and the feeling of a fresh clean face is amazing!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    gjo1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    clearing up

    Love my clarasonic and use it twice a day. My chin was getting several breakouts and I'm happy to say I'm clearing up. My skin feels so clean.......I think you will love it too — 2 years, 6 months ago
    agster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for me : (

    This was just such a disapointment for me. I tried it every which way possible and it tore my face apart & caused me break outs. I guess my skin is too sensitive for this kind of cleansing brush. I can see how it can be an amazing tool for others who arnt as sensitive as me. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kellispaulding | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    well worth the money

    i have been using this device since it first came out - love love love - i got lazy and got away from it and what a difference it makes - my skin got dull and lack luster - you have to get this its well worth the splurge — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jujug | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best of the Best is the Clarisonic

    I would bet 100% that this product is in the hands of superstars and models of the world. Its worth the investment girls! It cleans using proper brush insert of your choice for your skin type and does the best gentle, yet complete cleansing. Removal of excess built up dead skin cells to prevent breakouts, and allow new skin cells to rise up. All while making you feel fresh and clean so that your...read more moisturizer of choice sinks in deep! I can use it daily or every other day whatever its the best!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Strawbryblonde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clarisonic

    I had hard time justifying spending the $195 on my first Clarisonic, but I soon got over it after using it! Any Clarisonic is worth every single penny you spend on it. It is not a spinning brush - if it was then anyone and everyone would make them. They have patents on the sonic range that the brush vibrates at. It wiggles back and forth, it does not spin. That is the difference. My skin at 49 loo...read moreks better than it has since I was young child. I suffered with cystic acne from the age of 12-25. The Clarisonic takes any product and allows it to work better. I have since bought 8 more. I have 2 (a zebra Mia and a cherry blossom Plus model). I have given them to my mother, sister, 2 nieces, nephew, and 2 daughters in law. They all LOVE their Clarisonics as well. If you value your skin at all - invest the money in a Clarisonic. You absolutely will not be sorry. All 9 Clarisonics I have purchased were worth every cent I paid for them. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    memato3dolls | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Appliances

    I was reluctant to try the clarisonic because of the cost, and I thought I could get better results with other products. My asthetition recommended it, and it was really with the investment! It does a nice deep cleaning to remove oil, dirt, and make up traces, and also leaves my skin ready for products. I've seen a great improvement of smoother texture and smaller pores since using, and will continue for my skincare regiment! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    00dam00 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend