Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System Reviews

Back to Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Clarisonic

    I started with the original Clarisonic, then added the mia and finally the plus. They are all necessary for my fight against grime. Even in my 50's my skin is still oily & the Clarisonic deep pore cleansing brush helps immensely. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    speed2much | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I love my Clairisonic. My husband surprised me with it out of the blue. So gentle and cleans completely. I use it everyday. I left it when i went on vacation. Bad idea, my face started to break out. When i got back, I started my daily cleansing routine and my complexion is getting back to normal. I will be taking it with me next trip. — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    It cleans my face like no other product. I no longer have acne. I love this! — 3 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Beauty Tool Ever Made

    I've been using my Clarisonic for 3 or 4 years and it is a must for cleansing my face. In the past if I got lazy at night and didn't use it for a few nights, my face looked dull again, so it made me know really quick to get back on track with this great tool! My husband got his own brush for it and uses regularly too and his complexion glows! Like to use with my Philosophy Purity Cleanser. And if you have oily skin, try the Deep Pore Cleansing brush head - great on the nose! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    domesticmeme | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    My boyfriend even saw a difference in the texture of my skin after 2 uses! I continued to use my Mary Kay 3-1 cleanser with this and saw even more dramatic results than with the cleanser alone. Guarantee you will LOVE the results. It's a facial every time I wash my face :)) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ProductGirlie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clarisonic

    Do NOT waste your money on the Olay or Neutrogena knock-offs. Buy the real thing, you will NOT be disappointed. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    toni_vitanza | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE my MIA!!!

    My skin has never felt better, the lines are less pronounced and the feeling of a fresh clean face is amazing!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    gjo1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    clearing up

    Love my clarasonic and use it twice a day. My chin was getting several breakouts and I'm happy to say I'm clearing up. My skin feels so clean.......I think you will love it too — 3 years, 4 months ago
    agster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for me : (

    This was just such a disapointment for me. I tried it every which way possible and it tore my face apart & caused me break outs. I guess my skin is too sensitive for this kind of cleansing brush. I can see how it can be an amazing tool for others who arnt as sensitive as me. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    kellispaulding | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    well worth the money

    i have been using this device since it first came out - love love love - i got lazy and got away from it and what a difference it makes - my skin got dull and lack luster - you have to get this its well worth the splurge — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jujug | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Clarisonic Classic Sonic Skin Cleansing System

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"