Kenzo FlowerbyKenzo Reviews

Back to Kenzo FlowerbyKenzo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    lovely lush powdery floral

    Its very nice and a fragrance your girlie-chic side will love. I am in! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Strawbryblonde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    kenzo flower

    Sorry to disagree, but not only do I enjoy this fragrance, but I get tons of compliments on it every time I wear it. Perfume reacts with one's body chemistry, so it's probably just luck that this one smells great. By the way, I took the summer fragrance quiz, and my answer was Thiery Mugler Angel; now that is a perfume that makes me want to puke! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    smfsod | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a Great Fragrance!

    This is one of the most subtle feminine fragrances that I have ever worn. Just about every time that I wear it I get compliments on it..from both men and women. I don't like brash, spiky perfumes; I want to wear IT, not have IT wear me. Kenzo Flower is a subliminally alluring fragrance that makes one sought out. Who could resist that?? — 3 years, 10 months ago
    dlbada | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    absolutely beautiful!

    My favourite perfume by far, if you love floral perfumes with a twist this ones for you, it is so different! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    princesssupasta | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect!

    I absolutley love this perfume! it reminds me of my honeymoon;) love the floral scent as well as the fact that it lasts for hours! perfect scent:) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    noha83 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Most amaizing

    This is one of my most favorite perfume. It does not last too long but I still love this. But it is really pricey. I will buy it if I get it on sale. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I love this, but with some drawbacks

    This is a definite high-quality perfume. The smell is hard to describe..carnations with vanilla and a hint of spice maybe. The good: A little goes a long way and it definitely lasts all day. The bad: Like other reviewers, it can be definitely too strong, and if you are sensitive, you should stay away from it. I personally do love this perfume but in definite moderation. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    thefragile7393 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    TOO STRONG!

    This perfume was much too strong for me. Not at all pleasing to the olfactory senses! It gave me a bad headache! This is a product to definitley stay away from if you are even the slightest bit sensitives to strong fragrances. — 6 years ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Headache(

    It just gives me headache. I like Kenzo products, but this smells too strongly of carnation. Maybe good comfort scent for winter, but I cannot have on for too long. — 6 years ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend