Avon Glazewear Extreme Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Avon Glazewear Extreme Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nice

    This lip gloss works very well. It was a big surprise to me. Normally lip glosses make your lips stick together and looks thick. This lip gloss is the total opposite. Does not make your lips stick together. You don't have that cake on or thick feeling when wearing this gloss. It really lasts a long time which was another pleasant surprise. Comes in a variety of colors. — 4 years ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am the Avon Lady

    Avon Glazewear Extreme Lipgloss is the best ever. I know because not only do I use this lipgloss but I sell it. I love the golden brown colors that are available. I keep about 3 of them in my purse. I even have a clear one that I love to wear over my favorite lipsticks to give them a nice glossy look. What's even better is that Avon sells this lipgloss in a miniture version that is great for your purse or pocket. This is the best gloss ever! What more could a girl ask for? — 4 years ago
    savagegirl03 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this lip gloss

    I love this Avon lip gloss...I have bought the super expensive and the super cheap and trust me, this keeps up with the super expensive stuff and I've gotten it on sale for $2 a tube...I've been amazed at the results...and the colors are awesome. I've been looking for a gold gloss for years, of course every time I find one I like, it gets discontinued but Avon had one that exactly met my needs. I am truly happy with the results! — 4 years ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long lasting

    This lip gloss is my new favorite because of the its staying power and the variety of colors available. It dos not dry your lips as well. They have 3 finishes available too (shine, intense, i forgot the other one) for you to choose, awesome products and really worth every penny. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best stuff out there

    In my opinion there is no other gloss. I have all 16 shades and love all of them. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    knot2l8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth and light

    I like this lipgloss! Its a smooth light consistency. It something fast and easy, last pretty long w/o eating/drinking, as most lip glosses. You should make sure you close the gloss tight...I might have had a faulty container, but it kept unscrewing itself in my purse. — 5 years ago
    clr138 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color with no stickies!

    I used to be a lipgloss snob, but Avon's Glazewear has all the features that I absolutely love. The formula is very moisturizing and long lasting without the stickiness that gets my hair glued to my lips. They have three different "styles" for the look I want--sparkle for a bit of glitz, intense for a heavier color and shine for a high gloss with a hint of color. The color choices are p...read moreretty good...warm, cool and neutral colors for everyone to enjoy. What I really like about these glosses is they have NO scent or flavor. No fake cake tastes or nasty chemical smells. Oh, and can we not forget about the killer price? My two favorites right now are Apple-Cinnamon sparkle and Intense Plum. Definitely a must-have item for your purse and makeup drawer! — 5 years ago
    SassyAuburn | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good lip gloss

    I have a few different colors of this gloss. Like most lip gloss it doesn't stay on all day, but it lasts for quite a long time. It doesn't have too much shine, which I like. It also doesn't feel like I have a lot on, it's very light. Overall this is a good lip gloss. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tori3333 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Glazewear For Me!

    I have used this product for many years. I like this lip gloss because it keeps my lips moist and not sticky. I get a lot of compliments when I wear raisin glaze. The price is right and so is the product. GO AVON!!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    GODSCHILD | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Glazewear

    I have tried this product and it goes on smooth but as the days goes, it starts to feel sticky and the shine fades. I would only recommend if you are going out for a few hours maybe even 3 at the most before you have to reapply it again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tiresome1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend