Hanae Mori Butterfly Perfume Spray Reviews

Back to Hanae Mori Butterfly Perfume Spray»
Sort by:
  • 6

    i think this is one that has to grow on you

    it isn't my style though — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    ann_lavine | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I liked original Hanae Mori much better

    I don't see the original Hanae Mori on here but it was fantastic! I have unsophisticated taste in perfume (think vanilla and coconuts) and I really fell for the original of this. But the Butterfly... eh not so much. It just didn't have that delightful feel. — 7 months ago
    SensitiveRoszel | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Very Sweet

    If you like sweet scents, this is the way to go! Also, the history on Hanae Mori and the bottle itself is pretty interesting if you care to look into it. This scent lasts a good amount of time too, and is different from most of the sweet scents that you'll find around. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    Bailosaur | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My new go to favorite!

    Got a sample of this with a Sephora order and I couldn't get it off my mind I loved it. Needless to say I had to have it and it will be a staple in my collection from now on! — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    beautylovah | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my new favorite

    I had only just learned of this perfume from a co worker when I recieved it in a gift set with several other fragrances. This one stood out. It's sweet, but not sugary . It doesn't smell like anything else I have. It's not too strong, but it's not faint either. Love it — 2 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Complex, yet modern and fun!

    Hanae Mori Butterfly is exotic and complex. Despite what your nose tells you, the key notes are almond and strawberry (not vanilla, but the combination is similar). Other notes include: bilberries, black currant, Bulgarian rose, jasmine, ylang-ylang, sandalwood, and praline. It is an elegant and utterly feminine fragrance. Modern and spontaneous just like the woman who wears it! The flowers are c...read morearefully grown and hand-picked. And Butterfly is one of the only fragrances to feature a glass top. The folded butterfly wings are a nod to the fashion designer Mori's inspiration, the butterfly. I can not gush enough about how much I adore this fragrance. The price is just right, too, especially when you get the gift set during the holidays. It comes with the shower gel, the fragrance, and a portable rollerball for your handbag. Both the shower gel and the perfume are full size, and it costs around $70. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mmimsy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    absolutely delish

    very sensitive nose here, fragrance stays, fresh, subtle and still perceivable, floral but not so innocent. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    JoyMalone | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light, pretty scent

    I have a really sensitive nose and can't do a really strong fragrance but this one is perfect...light and airy, beautiful misty spray. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mrsbuttress | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend