L'Oréal Paris True Match Naturale Mascara Mineral-Enriched Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Mascara Mineral-Enriched Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty good..

    I normally wouldn't have bought this, but I was killing time at the Dollar Tree in the makeup isle (I couldn't figure out why anyone would want to buy makeup at the Dollar Tree, something must be wrong with it right?) and I saw this and figured I'd try it. This mascara is actually pretty awesome. I was very pleasantly surprised. It applied very evenly with absolutely no clumps. It looked very nat...read moreural, like my eyelashes only better. I also noticed a definite improvement in length. My only issue with this is that after about 4-5 hours of wear, it starts to flake and fall onto my face. So the wear time on this is not great. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ckbj2010 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great mascara

    I only need one coat of this mascara — 2 years, 10 months ago
    alisha_turner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I have switched!

    Mascara is the one make-up item I would not want to live without. It gives you a finished pulled together appearance. I try to be careful and limit the chemicals I am applying to my body via make-up, skincare and such. I love the fact that L'Oreal Bare Naturale has limitted ingrediants and is mostly natural. I haven't had any issues with the mascara. It doesn't irritate my eyes like some bran...read moreds do and it looks nice when applied, no clumping. The price is a good price for the product. I have tried other more expensive brands that aren't even sold in stores and L'Oreal is better. I love the availability of the product, not having to place and order and wait for ever for it to come in is very nice. I can't say that there is not a better one out there, but I haven't found a better one yet. For now, I am simply going to stick with L'Oreal Paris Bare Naturale Mascara. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    familycoupons | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not Bad...

    This mascara looks very "naturale" on lashes. It holds curl reasonably well, but only if you over-curl. It didn't irritate my eyes and makes lashes look soft. It's not great, but not terrible either. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    katsocks | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    I TRIED!!! I REALLY WANTED TO LOVE IT!!

    I saw this and I thought it was gonna be love at first sight. However, I was in for a horrible disappointment. It was too liquidy, clumpy, and it gave me spider leg lashes. I tried my hardest to like this but it never delivered. I do find however that if you put on one coat then comb the lashes with a clean bristle mascara brush you get an okay effect. I don't think I will buy this again it brought me heart ache, clumpy lashes, and smudgeing. not good. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Olive_1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    This is a mascara that I highly recommend. When I first bought it, I found the mascara to be a bit wet, which led to a small amount of clumping. However, after a week or two of use, it dried out enough to be just perfect for me. My lashes are naturally thick-ish and have decent length (not crazy long, but not short either), so I was just looking for something to add some length and maybe a little...read more volume. This definitely does that (length and a little volume), all the while being clump-free. It takes a little longer than some other mascaras to dry, but it's not really a problem and doesn't make a mess around my eyes. Also, my lashes feel soft even after the mascara has dried, and the natural ingredients make me feel safe about using it, as well as being fine for my contact lenses. All in all, very good. Give it a week or two of use to dry out a bit, and you're all set. — 4 years ago
    Emschub | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful feeling

    I like to wear a product that not only makes me look good but makes me feel good too. I got this product along with a few others as an appreciation of me joining (where I don't remember been awhile). I hadn't used this yet because I had other ones that I needed to use up first. I LOVE trying new mascara as I have no eyelashes (I do but they are very tiny & small), I like to make them look l...read moreike I do. I need a mascara that will help lift my lashes and make them bigger without me looking like I put on face lashes to do. This is first product that I have tried in a long time that makes me feel like it's not even on. It's like my lashes are bare and that's what I like about it. Definitely going to buy more of this stuff in the future :D But I'm always trying new mascara out. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    sadistickittens | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Light and Natural Looking

    The two things I like most about this mascara is 1) It doesn't rub or wear off as easily as other mascaras I've worn in the past, but still washes off with ease of soap/facewash and water; and 2) It feels light and feathery going on. It also doesn't get clumpy or stiff. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    elf8183 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend